FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > ASPnix

ASPnix Reviews



Rating
Total Number of ASPnix Reviews: 10
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit ASPnix's Web Site




  ( March 26, 2015 )
I'd recommend Aspnix web hosting to everyone
I'd like to express the point that aspnix is worth to try - its hosting service is based on quality. It has fantastic customer support who will help you with all aspects of getting your site up-and-running and the connections are *always* reliable. In a whole year, there was only one hour of service outage total. And the price is unbeatable. Thank you for everything!

 

  ( February 25, 2015 )
Very prompt support, and superior features
I now use Aspnix to host every website that I build. I have used other hosts, but I have to say that Aspnix offers the same level of performance and features for much less money. Their asp.net lite package lets me start a new project as I iterate over my early development sprints and scale it up as the project nears completion and gains popularity. Very reasonably priced, reliable, and feature rich. I went through a number of hosts in search of a good host.

 

  ( February 18, 2015 )
Best Windows Web Host I've ever dealt with before
It took me over 2 weeks to find and choose Aspnix.com Windows hosting service. While I was doing google search on 'cheap windows hosts', I've found over 10 web hosts offering windows/asp.net hosting plans. It was hard to make final decision as I should say that the hosting market is so competitive. But finally I made final decision and chose Aspnix. Must say I've made a good choice. When I contact their support and ask for help I know that I will talk with real people who will think and act in order to understand and resolve the problem, not simply inform me that this is not possible or that is not allowed like some other providers do. On top of this, the cost of hosting is relatively cheap and their work is based on quality.

 

  ( February 11, 2015 )
So far these guys seem great
My wife and I each have a website for our home based businesses. And, after our previous host disappeared, Aspnix.com rose to the top of the list very quickly as I compared a dozen or so potential hosting services. Besides great prices, and controls their customer service is first rate. Getting a site up and running is the most likely time that problems arise and they answered my questions quickly and we were back online within a few days of losing our host. I strongly recommend them to anyone who wants to be worried free about their website.

 

  ( February 04, 2015 )
Excellent service, support, performance
I've been with Aspnix.com for almost a year. Customer support is excellent. Every support request I have submitted has been resolved quickly (most within an hour) even at 2 am. The patience of their staff with people like me who need lots of guidance is much appreciated. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable. The prices are excellent considering the outstanding uptime and customer service. My site loads fast. I'm very happy with Aspnix and highly recommend them.

 

  ( November 27, 2014 )
Aspnix is the best host for Asp.net apps
All I want to say is that I made the right choice of web host 6 months ago for running my asp.net apps. Incredibly cheap, especially for all they offer (huge webspace, unlimited parked domains and MySQL databases...). Online support always available, very helpful, kind and above all quick! You often receive an answer a couple of minutes after you submitted your question. They support lots of asp.net versions such as ASP.NET 2.0, 3.0, 3.5, 4.0, 4.5, 4.5.1, 4.5.2 Moreover, their features SmarterMail, SmarterStats impressed me a lot. It also provides a very nice control panel with a large list of functions some of which cost extra at other hosting companies. They were always right on top of everything that I needed. Recommended for asp.net hosting!

 

  ( September 29, 2014 )
Aspnix have accommodated all my needs!
I found them in Twitter: @Aspnix about 4 months ago. I started using Aspnix when I needed additional storage space for my stock photography site. I am constantly adding high-resolution content and need the ability to upgrade my web plan on an ongoing basis. It has fantastic prices on their hosting packages, their tech support is friendly and reliable, and the features available in the user control panel are nothing short of unbelievable. Their software selection is amazing, they also offer shell access and access to standard windows tools is great. They offer Hyper-v backups - this is cool. Making the switch of hosting company (but keeping the old registrar) was a breeze! If they maintain this level of service, I'm sure we will be a customer for a long time to come. Thanks.

 

  ( June 12, 2014 )
Aspnix.com is good choice for asp.net hosting!
I have been with ASPnix for about 4 months now and it's a good host, since I haven't had to use customer service once. The reason for this is they always post announcements on their blog proactively and I always get maintenance alerts. I like their custom billing system and control panel. I can manage nearly everything. If there is a missing feature in control panel I can request it and it will be added. Wow. They seem to be online 24/7 and are ready to help with everything. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper hosts, but I would definitely consider it well priced for what your getting. I can also add that Aspnix is known as a windows specialized host, but I transferred by wordpress site from a linux host and was happy to see performance increased which I couldn't believe at first. It's due to the fact that they have certified PHP/MySQL developer specifically for windows systems! And of course they are a Good web host for asp.net apps as wel

 

  ( July 08, 2013 )
I rate them 100% in their support and everything
I looked online for reviews of Aspnix.com and found only positive reviews which I thought was fishy since it was too good to be true. Anyway, I went ahead and bought a hosting account. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise. They upgraded the quality of my server without raising my prices! It's much faster! Currently extremely happy - they have already saved me hours of hassle, and they supply some very useful scripts. I hope this is the beginning of a beautiful relationship.

 

  ( June 26, 2013 )
Just here to say that I am happy with Aspnix!
I can say that Aspnix is an honest, reliable and reputable host that goes above and beyond in support of customer needs. Support response times are also another major factor. I get a response in less than 10 minutes on average, from a competent person who actually knows what they are doing. They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I have found the team at Aspnix listens to my requirements, understands online technology platforms and will recommend clever new approaches for solutions that can save me money. The speeds I am experiencing are awesome. Uptime in the 1 year since I moved has been great and the server is always fast and stable. Very professional in approach and follow up. Perfect experience here!

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2017 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved