FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > CentoHost.com

CentoHost.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of CentoHost.com Reviews: 10
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit CentoHost.com's Web Site




  ( June 08, 2023 )
If I could give them a 6 out of 5, I would.
Happy using CentoHost hosting service. Nice web builders for more experienced users. I've got a network of e-commerce sites that were recently developed. Professional web host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. Nicely, I've never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response. If I could give them a 6 out of 5, I would.

 

  ( May 29, 2023 )
Prices are not very high
I'd like to mention that CentoHost provider's long history in this business gives the reasons to treat it as the host with highly redundant servers and quality support. It is flexible, so I can look at the availability of hosting services that will satisfy all my requirements. I should say that the prices are not very high. I have no problem endorsing this web hosting provider.

 

  ( April 10, 2023 )
Great VPS host.
I had to switch from shared for the upgrade to VPS hosting because I needed more, but if you just have a regular site, need web, mail, mysql, etc, then this host is probably one of the best out there. Had my site with centohost VPS hosting for about five months. My sites get about 800GB of traffic each day. Good uptime, decent speed, good support.

 

  ( January 25, 2023 )
My websites load quickly. Thanks
I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a smooth and reliable webhost. This host has the best support and options, the other guys only dreamed of being able to offer. I can also add that CentoHost is fair in every aspect of the word. My websites load quickly, and I can't remember the last time the service was down.

 

  ( January 10, 2023 )
My sites are in good hands
Definitely Recommend. They're feature rich and answer trouble tickets usually within 30 minutes to an hour. You can rely on Centohost solutions, your sites will be in good hands. For what you get, the prices are fantastic. Lots of hosting providers charge a lot more for a lot less. Rate them 100% in the support and everything.

 

  ( November 22, 2022 )
Great polite staff, thanks!
I'll most definitely be giving Centohost my business online for a long time. I've already noticed an improvement in speed while running my WordPress site and the video streaming site in Bosnia - it is probably twice as fast as the old one. All the time when I've used the support I got prompt and according to replies. They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleasant to communicate with. These guys get a thumbs up!

 

  ( October 18, 2022 )
Great technical support!
I think it's been a few months that now i'm with centohost web hosting. They've been helping me with great deal of technical difficulties and came through altogether. The main thing which i like about this service is that they are providing the extensive storage space in each of their package, and a wide range of domain name extensions. This web host also has a smart and easy to navigate control panel. VERY SATISFIED!

 

  ( September 13, 2022 )
Well done, Centohost! Thanks
Thank you, CentoHost! Pricing is very fair and the all-around-service is excellent - perfect for business online like mine. I'm extremely happy with the fast service and support! The customer service is exemplary, technical expertise is second-to-none and the cost is fantastic. Well done!

 

  ( August 19, 2022 )
Support staff ROCKS!
The host I have been working for has switched all of their shared hosting over to centohost in the past few months, the reason? There's nobody better out there. Professional support, yes on weekends too, fast servers and very well priced. There are so many useful features for running wordpress, Joomla, e-commerce sites - I like it. Many thanks.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Well done, great hosting service!
I unhesitatingly rate CentoHost hosting five stars for support, and four and a half for everything else. What I can recommend to others is to contact their sales representative, tell your specific requirements and what you are going to host - believe me, their team will find the best hosting solution for your needs at a perfect price. I am happy and enjoy using this decent hosting service.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2023 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved