FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GlowHost.com

GlowHost.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GlowHost.com Reviews: 13
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GlowHost.com's Web Site




  ( October 05, 2022 )
Uptime mostly at 99%
I really appreciate all Glowhost web host help in getting and keeping my sites running. They've been like active partners in my sites. Response time was okay. Uptime mostly at 99%, there maybe some few downtimes but I understand that no providers can actually guarantee a 100%.

 

  ( September 29, 2022 )
Very good speed hosting!
Glowhost has produced a site that couldn't have suited our requirements better and grasped a firm understanding what we were looking for right from the outset. Amenable, professional and quick to respond to all our requests, plus excellent 'after-sales' service.

 

  ( September 08, 2022 )
Good customer support and 100% uptime
I know each of Glowhost Techs by name and consider this host to be more than a vendor...you're good friends that we can count on to help us run our business. I recently received a support survey from a competitor of yours that we used to do business with (until we found you).

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Network and server uptime are perfect
I chose Glowhost on the recommendation of a colleague when I was looking for someone to host my blog. That was a year ago and I have been completely happy with their service, their assistance and their people. I have contacted them a few time for support and they have been very good.

 

  ( August 17, 2022 )
Enjoy my hosting experience
I am impressed by the great availability of glowhost's 1-click scripts installs and also other useful features like free web site builder, etc. This is a straight-forward, easy to use service company. Tech support is quick and reliable. They always solve the problem and give me advice on how to avoid that issue in the future. All in all, Glowhost is one of the great hosts out there.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
Happy to recommend this hosting service
I will definitely be moving more clients onto your service, and will tell other developers about Glowhost terrific level of service. Thanks for the continued outstanding service. Our customers are amazed at how quickly we respond to their infrastructure needs, and it's all because of the service.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
The host is fast, support is fast
My business started small with Glowhost, but I am certain that its reliability is one of the factors that have made my business bigger. The servers are very fast. Their cPanel is great and easy to use. The way their staffs treat you is amazing. You don't have to look for a better web host with this provider.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Uptime is good, my site is always up
I've been through a handful of hosts before landing on this one called Glowhost hosting. They are top notch. The network is brilliant, I've not noticed any downtime or connection problems. Price is reasonable. Steady so!

 

  ( July 02, 2014 )
I am satisfied with GlowHost speed and uptime!
I have been looking for a time-tested web host for my new web site for about 3 weeks. It was not an easy thing to do I must say as there are so many web host in the hosting market claiming they are the best. After reading good reviews on GlowHost and getting to know they had been providing hosting services since 2002, I decided to give them a try. Rock solid control panel, it is complete-useful-easy-to-use control panel. Support tickets are always answered promptly and clarification provided whenever needed. They offer 99.9% uptime guarantee - they are honest on this. My site is up and running. I like their free bonuses such as anti-spam and anti-virus, pre-installed scripts, domain registration, etc. GlowHost could double their price and I would stay with them. Excellent web hosting service would definitely recommend to others.

 

  ( July 18, 2013 )
Great experience with GlowHost
Been with GlowHost over 7 years. Nothing to complain about. The Support service is noticably fast (minutes) and accurate. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. The uptime with them is great, I rarely have any downtime, or lag. Well, the features fit my needs perfectly. Sometimes saving a couple bucks a month isn't the best deal. I'm actually paying nearly half what I used to pay my old host and I'm getting much more for my money now. They are extremely knowledgeable and very patient, GlowHost has been outstanding to work with.

 

  ( June 14, 2013 )
Glowhost's provided the best performance for my sites!
It took much time for me to find the most reliable host for my web site. After reading some good feedback about glowhost.com I finally decided to give them a try as I was almost tired of searching a web host. All I can say they provide really good hosting and also support service. I use the site to run my business and check e-mail on it everyday, and the network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there, but for about half the price. Well, tech support replies to my tickets within 10 minutes and explains everything to me. I like it. The admin interface is great, webmail works perfectly, and POP3 mail is quick to connect and download emails into OE. Thats what I call professional hosting service. So far so good.

 

  ( May 28, 2013 )
Glad to find Glowhost!
I have been using their service for a long time and can express the point that Glowhost is a solid hosting provider with services that can scale. I haven't tried their new cloud stuff, but I am excited to try it when I have a little extra money, it sounds really cool. Their ticket support has always been very helpful. They are always available for my questions and they are quick to respond. I would rate them as a very reliable service and the price is right. Overall, Glowhost is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running.

 

  ( August 05, 2008 )
I love GlowHost and have just started hosting another site with them. I have 20 domains hosted here and i plan on hosting all of them very soon with GlowHost.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2022 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved