FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GTHost

GTHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GTHost Reviews: 21
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GTHost's Web Site



1 2


  ( January 30, 2023 )
Excellent value for money servers!
Customer/tech support team are always ready to help. They are online 24/7 - this is great. My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation. GTHost web host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price.

 

  ( January 27, 2023 )
Great hosting experience.
I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with GTHost web hosting provider. In fact, they have decreased costs for a number of features in the time I've been with them; my sense is that they work hard to stay competitive with other hosting services. All in all they have been the best.

 

  ( January 24, 2023 )
Thanks to their tech support team!
I was so impressed after talking with a salesperson via live chat, that I purchased a FULL Year of their instant server hosting package that day. One of GTHost support ITs was a breath of fresh air. He had virtually every answer I needed and helped me change the domain name servers and installed WordPress and set it up for me. Truly unexpected. Thanks to their tech support team!

 

  ( January 19, 2023 )
Very good dedicated hosting!
Some hosts will just keep putting you off until you simply stop asking, not these guys. This is a major selling point for me and should be for anyone looking for top hosting services. I honestly have not had one problem and would recommend to anyone who needs to get an online presence.

 

  ( December 26, 2022 )
Prompt responses and quality tech help.
I am glad to host my web sites at GTHost instant server hosting account. A request to the sales department with our changes and new server requirements for our 10+ domains was answered quickly with a perfect solution. To think we even considered moving to save a few dollars could have been a huge mistake. Where else could we find the level of service, prompt responses and quality tech help.

 

  ( December 20, 2022 )
They are efficient!
Thanks GTHost team. For the price you get an unbelievable amount of disk space and monthly bandwidth. They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support.

 

  ( December 16, 2022 )
Fast Seattle dedicated hosting!
I'm with GTHost Seattle dedicated hosting last 4 months, last month was merky with their software, they have fixed the issue and am still with their dedicated hosting and will be ordering their another dedicated server in London soon. Keep up the good work guys.

 

  ( December 08, 2022 )
The staff at GTHost is so helpful
I'm only learning about dedicated servers and such and sometimes... actually a lot of the time I run into problems with my site and emails. The staff at GTHost is so helpful whenever these problems happen and are very quick to respond. I never have to wait long to get onto live chat and it never takes long for the staff there to solve my problem!

 

  ( November 28, 2022 )
Everything works good.
When I needed support it was always available and always solved the problem (for no extra cost), even when it was my fault! I would certainly recommend GTHost instant servers to anyone looking for webhosting. As for their server speeds, they are standard. Everything works good.

 

  ( November 25, 2022 )
Highly efficient service!
My experience at GTHost has been refreshingly human, while sacrificing nothing with regards to highly efficient service. The team has always been super-prompt in getting back to me whatever my need or question, and her friendly touch is a special bonus. Add this to economic value, and I'd recommend their instant server hosting service to anyone!

 

  ( November 22, 2022 )
Reasonable rates!
I spent the better part of six months as I planned and built my site looking at various hosts. GTHost had reasonable rates, an easy to follow sign-up process, and all the features I needed. Best of all, their trial set-up allowed me actually load my site and evaluate their service for two weeks before making any monetary commitment.

 

  ( November 09, 2022 )
Very nice Paris server hosting!
Now my sites have been running smoothly. I would highly recommend GTHost Paris server hosting! The customer service is outstanding. My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and the support team responded quickly and effectively, helping to harden my site against further attacks.

 

  ( October 26, 2022 )
Live chat is responsive.
I'm very happy with GTHost server hosting in USA and would both recommend their hosting services to friends and use it to host client's websites. You can trust this hosting service. Live chat is responsive. They addressed my problem and solved it diligently and accurately.

 

  ( October 25, 2022 )
Reliable dedicated server hosting service!
Happy using GTHost dedicated server hosting service. They are just so wickedly awesome when it comes to service. The price seems good to me, but I haven't been with anyone else. If it is higher, I would gladly pay it because of being greener than other hosting providers and the absolutely amazing customer service. Highly recommended.

 

  ( October 13, 2022 )
Nice dedicated server hosting in Atlanta, USA!
A happy client! GTHost dedicated server hosting in Atlanta, USA is cool. Through e-mail - fast quick and through responses just how i want it to be. Their e-mail is just too damn complete that i dont have to email them about the same problem. Response times are usually within 40 minutes.

 

  ( October 04, 2022 )
Thanks GTHost web host.
After being hosted with a few other site hosts and found that the services they provided were both annoying and incomplete, it feels great to have a host who takes care of your every need and makes sure you're wellbeing is taken into consideration. Thanks GTHost web host.

 

  ( September 15, 2022 )
Wonderful network and server uptime!
The best thing about GTHost instant server hosting is the excellent support system, probably the best I have seen from any service provider. Good servers start from $60/mo, also I tested them paying $5/day. Setup took 10-15 minutes. Thank you very much for your support.

 

  ( September 12, 2022 )
Nice hosting experience!!
I just recently moved to GTHost dedicated server web host. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

 

  ( September 02, 2022 )
Best instant server hosting service
I signed up to GTHost UK dedicated server hosting and my webspace was open and domain transferred straight away. This is a genuine, professional web hosting provider that will stick around for years and continue to grow, I'm sure.

 

  ( August 26, 2022 )
Best Instant Server Hosting!
In the case of GTHost I was not very apprehensive, because I had already gone through porting the web site and email from another not for profit society to the site. That went very smoothly thanks to a great deal of help from you and from your technical people, and my prior good experience is why I was recommending GTHost as their new dedicated server hosting provider. I'm satisfied with the speed and uptime provided by this host. Thumbs up!

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2023 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved