FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > Guru-host

Guru-host Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Guru-host Reviews: 7
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

Information
 
Visit Guru-host's Web Site



Steve Mattson
  ( March 11, 2010 )
We choose Guru-host to deploy the Zimbra Collaboration Suite and connect it with our primary and secondary LDAP server for enterprise email to cover our needs. Excellent deployment with reasonable cost and friendly staff.Highly recommended.

 
Panos
  ( April 13, 2007 )
With more than 120000 unique visitors per month and a lot of custom work(software) from guru-host we are more than happy. Cheers!

 
Lauren
  ( February 12, 2006 )
We are using Guru-host for shared hosting and recently for our intranet developement server. I have only positive comments to say so far.Keep the good work.

 
Jonathan
  ( August 28, 2005 )
We outsource with Guru-host a dermatology nurses and specialist questionnaire and we've been more than happy. They even restore the whole database+files without extra cost when we delete the files by mistake!

 
Alex
  ( March 10, 2005 )
You'll not only get the best support from Guru-Host but you'll also enjoy the best and fastest services for you website....Oh and about the prices... Low prices for your needs... have a look on the price list :-)

 
Yannis
  ( March 09, 2005 )
I am 100% satistfied with the provided services.

 
Margaret
  ( December 15, 2004 )
My site has 100% uptime since June 2004, and monthly bandwidth around 65GB. Their network is excellent and they installed in behalf of me several perl scripts without any extra fee.Many thanks

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


 
Webline_125x125-2
 


 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
 
© 2014 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved