FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > legionbox.com

legionbox.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of legionbox.com Reviews: 13
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit legionbox.com's Web Site




  ( November 08, 2018 )
It's a good hosting service.
Everyone should use them! I've had plenty of dealings with support regarding new domains. They are always always helpful and answer the questions I needed, and no hanging about! It's a good hosting service.

 

  ( October 23, 2018 )
I have really enjoyed working with them.
Legionbox is an excellent choice for web hosting. They are reasonably priced, provide excellent email-based support, and are incredibly reliable. I have really enjoyed working with them. Two thumbs up! They are really worth every cent I pay for their services.

 

  ( October 12, 2018 )
I found Sales, Billing and Technical Team is highly competent.
I appreciate their Team for demonstrating the best level of support. As a new customer I found Sales, Billing and Technical Team is highly competent and will not leave any stone to satisfy you. Great and fast!

 

  ( September 28, 2018 )
I never experience any downtime!!!
I never experience any downtime, which keeps my business constantly growing!! I would recommend this company to anyone! Ps. Features are top notch .

 

  ( September 13, 2018 )
Fast and skillful.
I dare say that Legionbox hosting is great and beyond praise. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible. Support is on-line for 24 hours. And they are fast and skillful around the clock.

 

  ( August 29, 2018 )
Great group and amazing services!
Each time I have called tech support wait time has been minimal and the professionalism and service outstanding! Great group and amazing services!

 

  ( August 16, 2018 )
Helpful and patient.
Their tech support personnel that I interacted with were extremely helpful & patient. They offered suggestions to deal with the problems. I wasn't rushed ... the tech person remained on the line so he and I could exchange information & arrive at a fix.

 

  ( August 09, 2018 )
Overall their hosting is the best.
Overall their hosting is the best. I had some difficulty accessing the website builder program. I notified customer service and they had me up and running in minutes. Thank you!

 

  ( July 27, 2018 )
Always the best support!
I had some problem with automatically renewal. The technical support was patient and kind. He guided me step by step into the cancellation of the automatic renewal and canceled the services that had been renewed. Also, I took care of restoring my site and all of my hosting account. Always the best support!

 

  ( July 13, 2018 )
Solid and reliable service.
The customer service at them is phenomenal. The first year I began learning about hosting/servers I was on the phone on a daily basis with customer support who were extremely helpful. Thanks a lot.

 

  ( June 29, 2018 )
They exceed expectations here.
I have submitted tickets to this hoist. Both have been answered within a few MINUTES with great coutresy and the issues have been solved. Customer support is vitally important in selecting a web host, and they exceed expectations here.

 

  ( June 15, 2018 )
Amazing and reliable.
The LegionBox tech team is amazing, always providing us with expert, valuable, quick and friendly assistance, 24/7.

 

  ( May 29, 2018 )
They know all my needs and try to satisfy them all in no time.
LegionBox company is an excellent choice for web hosting. They are reasonably priced, provide excellent email-based support, and are incredibly reliable. I have really enjoyed working with them. They rock!

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2018 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved