FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > NetShop ISP

NetShop ISP Reviews



Rating
Total Number of NetShop ISP Reviews: 18
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit NetShop ISP's Web Site




  ( February 08, 2023 )
These guys are simply the best!
To anyone looking for a hosting provider whose range of services and level of professionalism is without equal, there's no need to look any further. NetShop-isp.com.cy is simply the best. Customer support is always helpful. These guys are simply the best!

 

  ( January 30, 2023 )
Well done!
If you are looking for a business partner who listens to your needs and successfully creates your vision, NetShop-isp.com.cy is the one to contact.

 

  ( January 23, 2023 )
Nice Netherland server hosting!
Great support, great Netherland server hosting what more can you ask for. NetShop-isp.com.cy guys rock!

 

  ( January 18, 2023 )
I appreciate all the service they provide.
I'm not the kind of guy that does reviews/testimonial, but NetShop-isp.com.cy deserves it. They are simple, helpful, and Very friendly to the proletarian position. I appreciate all the service they provide. They truly show they care about their customers and get more satisfaction about me being happy than just making and taking some money.

 

  ( January 16, 2023 )
Recommended hosting service.
It is the #1 Application host in my book and should be in everyone else's. I really recommend netshop-isp.com.cy hosting especially if you are on Wordpress, rather than other recommended hosting service. Trust me, it's absolutely worth it.

 

  ( December 14, 2022 )
Prompt service!
Thank you for the prompt service and concern for our web business. We've had service with other providers that have never delivered on their promises. I'm sure many of us have experienced that. It has been a pleasure to do business with a host that not only delivers what is promised but goes out of their way to provide that service! Please feel free to share my praise for netshop isp excellent service with others that may be looking for web and email services.

 

  ( December 09, 2022 )
Good dedicated server host!
My business in the aviation industry is mission-critical, and always evolving as the demands and expectations of my industry increase. NetShop ISP have been my dedicated server partner for the past decade. This web host meets the challenge every time and delivers the infrastructure I need.

 

  ( November 22, 2022 )
The tech support has been extraordinary.
I'm impressed with netshop-isp.com.cy vps hosting service. The tech support has been extraordinary. My host is brilliant, very polite and at the same time efficient. They offer 99.9% uptime guarantee - they are honest on this. Honestly speaking, I too would recommend this host to anyone that needs a reliable web host service provider.

 

  ( November 15, 2022 )
Great work, guys.
I currently run a gallery (Zenphoto), a blog (Wordpress), Forum (MyBB) and many sites. I have checked many web hosting offers and the one attracted me a lot. So, I decided to sign up with netshop isp Netherlands vps hosting provider. Will certainly recommend them to anybody looking for this type of service.

 

  ( November 10, 2022 )
Well done.
I recommend this decent and professional host! NetShop ISP offers free migration, and my case turned out to be a very complex one. They never complained and just did what they had to do in order to get me transferred to their server. Well done.

 

  ( October 17, 2022 )
Great customer service and support!
The OS images used by NetShop ISP Malta VPS hosting provider are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box. Great customer service and support! Highly recommend their virtual private server hosting to others.

 

  ( October 03, 2022 )
Support is available and helpful!
Some sites also do stuff like make you advertise them even if you pay or not listen to suggestions and never communicate or anything. NetShop ISP VPS hosting is really professional. Support is available during the day light hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help.

 

  ( September 29, 2022 )
Greatly Recommended!
The support is very friendly and they answer quickly. There is no denying the fact that ssd hosting is much faster than regular one - that's why I decided to choose Netshop-isp.com.cy cPanel hosting in Cyprus. Greatly Recommended!

 

  ( September 12, 2022 )
Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up.
It is absolutely refreshing to know that we have a contact at NetShop ISP who has taken the trouble to understand our business, who corresponds in a professional and timely manner, and ultimately makes NetShop ISP web host easy to do business with. Recommended web host!

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Great reliable webhost!
I'm happy with NetShop ISP dedicated server hosting service in Cyprus. I do not know how those guys keep the prices so low for the level of support they provide. Many thanks for there great service and good support.

 

  ( August 26, 2022 )
Excellent value, features, reliability!
I will continually recommend these folks to anyone who inquires about starting a website! NetShop-isp.com.cy VPS hosting services are soooo nice! I've got a great service and great customer service. Who could want anything else when they can have it all at NetShop-isp.com.cy hosting service? Don't ever change the way you are!

 

  ( August 23, 2022 )
Super good hosting for Wordpress
I would like to say that I am glad to have found NetShop ISP cPanel web hosting in Cyprus. Think that my review will be useful for other webmasters looking for reliable host. Was impressed by their Network uptime. Support team helped me update my sites from the PHP version 5.2 to the latest stable build. This has fixed a huge issue I’ve been having with my testing sites and really made a difference for me.

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Perfect Hosting with good support!
Great web host. The hardware is amazing and I didn't personally experience any downtime, except for the couple of times I had to reboot the system after installing extra software (using Netshop-isp.com.cy service's cPanel management panel). They have lots of extra hardware, software and support options for their root servers (at extra cost of course).

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2023 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved