FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > QHoster

QHoster Reviews



Rating
Total Number of QHoster Reviews: 18
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit QHoster's Web Site




  ( January 24, 2023 )
Great web host!
The best Hosting site ive ever used. They really are QHoster web host. I was left in the lurch by another hosting supplier and had to arrange for hosting rapidly, to maintain 5 domains and keep clients online.

 

  ( January 20, 2023 )
My site works good!
So, I have a good time since I've been hosting my websites with QHoster, I have no server crashes or hacker attacks, my site works good with them and it costs many resources when users take the videochat, but the performance is every time good. All in all, they are amazing, on boarding was a breeze. My clients love me!

 

  ( January 18, 2023 )
Very kind, easy to work with!
I have a small business online and every dollar counts. I was a customer of QHoster and my web designer convinced me to switch. Huge mistake! My web designer is gone and I am back to QHoster! Very kind, easy to work with, and exceptional service and value.

 

  ( December 29, 2022 )
QHoster web host is good solution.
There was an issue with my account created admittedly by my own negligence. Host was especially cordial, patient and knowledgeable. Follow up with a phone call was a great touch to see that all was up and running. If you want to get good hosting service with friendly support, QHoster web host is good solution.

 

  ( December 19, 2022 )
QHoster web host is reliable!
I've been with this business hosting for sometime now and it's Great, customer service is so wonderful, call or email and my question is answered. I've tried other hostings before but they don't compare to QHoster web host! I am will not even try another provider. It is professional host which I can highly recommend to others.

 

  ( November 30, 2022 )
Good VPS hosting in Germany
In my opinion there is not better host then QHoster cPanel VPS hosting in Germany, with the same price I mean. I have been with many hosts too and had several really bad experiences but this one makes me feel as if I am a welcomed customer or even a real person. Well done!

 

  ( November 15, 2022 )
Recommended.
I'd like to point out that QHoster long history in this business gives the reasons to treat it as the host with highly redundant servers and quality support. Their Dallas, TX hosting services are well-known, many webmasters from all over the world appreciate the quality and a perfect ability to work. Recommended.

 

  ( November 01, 2022 )
The uptime is excellent
I have one main site and 3 other sites as add on domains with QHoster. The uptime is excellent, the value is great. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for wonderful customer service. When I first started I needed a lot of help and they were very good with answering my many, many questions.

 

  ( October 12, 2022 )
I strongly recommend it for every one.
I've been with QHoster.com for about a year and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick answers with intelligent responses. Needless to say I have had to contact them on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting. I strongly recommend it for every one. The support is more than excellent.

 

  ( October 03, 2022 )
Technical support is awesome!
Really good web host. QHoster customer care has always been outstanding. Technical support is awesome - response is fast (sometimes within minutes) and problems get resolved just about as quickly. Like their hosting in Switzerland and highly recommend it to other webmasters.

 

  ( September 28, 2022 )
They have provided what I needed very well.
Would like to say that QHoster rocks. I've been hosting my web sites on their XEN vps hosting account in New York, USA for 3 months. They have provided what I needed very well. They answer my stupid questions and my life-or-death urgent questions with the same attention to detail.

 

  ( September 09, 2022 )
Very strong side of hosting - tech support!
I simply believe that people who work hard and deliver excellent work should be rewarded and these people really should. QHoster continues to impress me with the high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing.

 

  ( September 02, 2022 )
Thank you, QHoster team!
I have just switched 7 domains to QHoster dedicated server and I'm really very impressed with both the attitude and responsiveness of the techs. I always received a quick and constructive response - you can't ask for anything more. It's a real pleasure compared to my old friends at streamline who were only interested in getting a fast but usually meaningless answer back to me.

 

  ( August 30, 2022 )
Excellent customer service
Well, the fact is that QHoster has some of the best customer support I've ever encountered. They're honest, fast! Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.

 

  ( August 16, 2022 )
It's really worth the extra money just for that!
I just recently signed up with QHoster provider. Time is money and even 99.99% may not be good enough. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you'd expect from your hosting provider.

 

  ( August 12, 2022 )
My website response time is really fast
I highly recommend their hosting service. QHoster consistently delivers a solid product at a price that you can't argue. Make way Apache, Litespeed hosting is where its at! They are professional, extremely competent and from what I see from their rates an amazing value.

 

  ( August 11, 2022 )
A clean break from the other hosting providers
This is one of the best hosting services for Open Cart. I use QHoster for my tablet web site and run Open Cart on it. Fast database connection speed, good web site speed are very important technical moment for the sites like I have. And I do have that with my host. Recommended!

 

  ( August 08, 2022 )
Service is cheap with lots of great features!
It turns out that I've been hosting 3 web sites for about 7 months with QHoster hosting. I'm happy so far. Really nice speed. Another good point also, is the lack of downtime - really good. I work on other sites for clients, hosted with a variety of popular hosts and regularly find that they go offline during the night, for server upgrades, maintenance.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2023 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved