FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > Smart Web Host

Smart Web Host Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Smart Web Host Reviews: 14
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit Smart Web Host's Web Site




  ( March 30, 2016 )
second to none service
Well in my opinion Smart-web-host.com hosting service is second to none. I have used 4 hosts before them and none of them were able to satisfy my not really high demands. They are offering the most popular control panel which is user friendly and comes with script autoinstaller that is easy to use. Uptime is high as possible to get for my low price. The most important side of hosting service for me is support and they have beaten all their competitors on this field. They reply in minutes in a polite manner and are able to solve any question, even the dumbest ones (which are to be honest appearing frequently). For now I love Smart-web-host.com solutions that deliver to me all needed features for low price, recommend them to you, folks.

 

  ( March 25, 2016 )
amazingly fast
Once I chose Smart-web-host everything was amazingly quick and easy. I did expect things to move faster than at my previous bad experience host, but I did not expect things to go as fast as they did. To date I have had one outage, as reported by Uptime Robot it lasted less than 3 minutes. Load times are always very fast. In summary for now I am proud and totally satisfied customer of respectful Smart-web-host company and would recommend them to everyone.

 

  ( February 26, 2016 )
Friendly, fast, efficient
Smart-web-host is a top tier hosting company with great prices, great support staff, and at least highest uptime, maybe even 100%. I can only say positive and amazing things about them. I have had the pleasure of doing long term business with them. The technical support is phenomenal and you can rest assured that everything will run and operate smoothly as a result. They are always courteous and approachable to all concerns. Friendly, fast, efficient and top-notch - that is what Smart-web-host are!

 

  ( February 19, 2016 )
Don't bother with any other service
The reason I chose Smart-web-host.com was because I couldn't find a bad review online about them. Their team know how to maintain the servers and keep the software packages up to date. Their servers are high power and not oversubsribed. Since day one we are at 100% uptime and i get .12 avg response and low loads. Their support team have always answered my questions right away and accurately. Don't bother with any other service. Use Smart-web-host for any your hosting need, they are reliable and get the job done.

 

  ( February 16, 2016 )
recommend
If you will ask me what negative words can I share about Smart-web-host.com I'd say nothing. I didn't hear anything on them before started using them. Of course they are not perfect but close. My last month uptime 99.92% according to pingdom monitoring. Websites are loading blazing fast. I always get assistance from technical team on demand. My expectations of quality service came true. After almost a year paradise with them I'd like to share this impressions with you and recommend them to everyone.

 

  ( February 12, 2016 )
oustanding relationships
With Smart-web-host.com you get what you pay for. Loading speed of website increased dramatically when I switched to using their hosting. My websites are up almost 100% of time. The service to get things repaired are quick - usually within 1 hour, but generally about 15 minutes for me. The last four tickets I raised were responded to in an average of 8 minutes, and all of them resolved immediately. The technicians take time to give me the right explanation even if I don't understand right away. I hope to continue my relationship with them.

 

  ( January 29, 2016 )
Cool Experience
I just want to let everyone know that my hosting experience with Smart-web-host has been really cool. After seeing their promo discount and plans on their website I decided to give them a try and I think that was the best choice I have ever done. No downtime in several months, good response times to all my ticket requests. Support staff always quick, knowledgeable and efficient. Approximate response time was 20 minutes, it is best time I ever seen delivered from a host. Performance of my account is ok, loading speed is high. Overall experience is perfect, I am thankful for their top notch service.

 

  ( January 22, 2016 )
No hesitations
I believe you really can't get any lower than price they are offering their plans, like they are almost doing it voluntarily. I am using them for a short while, however I had opened more than 5 tickets on several small issues and they did lots of optimizations to please me and reply my requests. I have not operated any uptime monitoring but I do not remember my websites being down at all when I was working on them or while doing random checks. Recommend Smart-web-host without hesitation for anyone who seeks good quality shared hosting.

 

  ( January 13, 2016 )
I want to show my appreciation
I have been with them for several month already and I am totally amazed with the affordable prices and high reliability of service they provide. My initial interaction with their sales support was great, as well as others. Since they helped me move and setup my websites everything is working smoothly. Network connection is fast and control panel, cPanel, is user friendly. Sometimes I receive errors due to wrong configuration of my database but it was because I have not configured cms properly. I just want to show my appreciation to Smart-web-host for their killer services.

 

  ( December 30, 2015 )
I could only praise Smart-web-host.
I am rather new with Smart-web-host and have with them several projects including support ticket platform. Sure I have done research on them before using and was satisfied with results. I am happy enough about their services and how everything is working there. I have already installed by means of Softaculous several scripts that was really easy and quick. During my working with them I had 100% uptime and that is ideal for me and I believe for everyone. I have even no experience with their technical support, only sales staff, because everything is working just like it have to. To be short for now I could only praise hosting service quality provided by Smart-web-host.

 

  ( December 18, 2015 )
top level of reliability
My overall experience with Smart-web-host is definitely outstanding. Now I would share some detailed information. In reality, I moved to them because of their low prices, but I was not disappointed at all. I have received all what I need from hosting provider that I could name reliable: 99.95% of uptime, fast connectivity and quick tech support. They usually responded in less than three minutes. I don't know how these guys do it. They reply to my tickets faster that I have time to answer back to them. Because I rarely have trouble with stability or performance, most of my support tickets were regarding other issues like errors from mysql, wordpress etc. From my personal experience now you can make conclusion about their level of reliability, but I would say it is top.

 

  ( December 03, 2015 )
perfect choice
I would like to put my review at glance regarding Smart-web-host.com services. From my experience they have knowledgeable quick staff and stable servers. I have not faced a single issue with them. Even though it was a Sunday, they have answered my pre-sales questions within minutes each time I asked "just one more question" and their nice attitude and responsiveness led to me buy an account. Whatever I open a tech support ticket, within 10 minutes I get a reply. If that time of responsiveness from support and 99.94% uptime according to monitoring tool is typical from them, I believe I made a perfect choice.

 

  ( November 10, 2015 )
Great hosting
Top service, had VPS before, now on a dedicated server without any problem more than a year. Friendly and fast technical support, you can't go wrong with them. I give them a very high review rating, thanks

 

  ( October 27, 2015 )
honest prices
Smart Web Host is not my first web host and in the past I have used a few and now I have to say that Smart Web Host is #1 in my list. I signed up with them and pay $13.99 per month for RL-LITE reseller account. I am web developer and in future I plan to host there some of my clients. And that is crucial to understand that web host I am going to offer to them is perfect. Now I am 100% sure they are the best one I have ever used: fast server, fast network provider, no downtime. I have not used support yet, because everything is fine on my end so far. My resume: good host for reseller hosting. Fast and reliable at honest price. Recommended.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2017 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved