FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > Valcato Hosting

Valcato Hosting Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Valcato Hosting Reviews: 12
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit Valcato Hosting's Web Site




  ( April 03, 2012 )
Integrates well with Google Business Apps. Very good tech support and customer service. I hardly need them, but when I do its very good.

 

  ( November 07, 2011 )
Been a customer for about 12 yrs or so and apart from some minor issues early on it's been A+ service all round and recommend Valcato to anyone looking for any of the services provided by them!

 

  ( August 26, 2011 )
i have been using them for like 2 years now, and to be honest i love them, they are friendly , very talented and very fasssst, their turn out time is like a matter of few mins,,, take my word for it, give them a try... you will also love them.. :)

 

  ( February 24, 2011 )
Fantastic service, friendly non-patrionising and prompt support and excellent value for money for the small time user too. Nice one guys, keep it up and I'll keep recommending Valcato.

 

  ( December 02, 2010 )
They have been easy to deal with and always helpful. Their tech support has been excellent and patient with us.

 

  ( November 04, 2010 )
Excellent service, excellent support, even going further to solve all your problems. Very competitive prices.

 

  ( September 19, 2009 )
The technical support I receive from Valcato Hosting is exceptional.

 

  ( August 27, 2009 )
Best hosting ever! Great service and stability.

 

  ( July 09, 2009 )
just outstanding i dont know how you guys do it but i would REALLY like to know the secret, outstanding job keep it up

 

  ( May 18, 2009 )
Good as always

 

  ( February 16, 2009 )
I am in the process of giving finishing touches to my website as I have to shift from University hosting service to Valcato. I shall come back for a review in a day or two. Thanks.

 

  ( October 10, 2008 )
Having a chat program as a help facility is great, as you can get a response to your needs straight away. Smaller hosts give great customer service, as they care much more about their customers wants and needs.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2017 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved