FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > WooServers

WooServers Reviews



Rating
Total Number of WooServers Reviews: 8
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit WooServers's Web Site




  ( May 25, 2016 )
All I want to say - Great service and very fast.
All I want to say - Great service and very fast. No complaints so far.

 

  ( May 18, 2016 )
You made my day, Wooservers!
I had some issues with my account that were completely my own doing. They helped me find the best solution. Fantastic service and just a all around great experience. Thank you so much for your patience. You made my day, Wooservers!

 

  ( May 13, 2016 )
Thanks for being such a great company to deal with!
You know it​'s​ really helpful that their support team knows what they a​re​ doing!​ I know I can count on them to help me through any problems I encounter. Thanks for being such a great company to deal with!

 

  ( May 04, 2016 )
Wooservers provides the best hosting that I've ever come across.
Wooservers provides the best hosting that I've ever come across. The team are friendly and knowledgeable and the response times are phenomenal - no matter what the day or time. Highly highly recommend.

 

  ( April 26, 2016 )
That's how a host should be.
I haven't had any problems at all with Wooservers. That's how a host should be.

 

  ( April 20, 2016 )
10 thumbs up to WooServers!
10 thumbs up to WooServers! They're patient and helpful whenever I come across an issue. Awesome support and billing teams as well, which is a relief. I'm glad I didn't waste my time at any other hosting company. Keep up the good work Wooservers.

 

  ( April 13, 2016 )
I'm very pleased with Wooservers.
So far I'm very pleased with Wooservers. I have never encountered any problems and customer support has always been very helpful whenever I call. I would highly recommend to anyone!

 

  ( April 01, 2016 )
WooServers is cheap, reliable and simple to navigate around.
WooServers is cheap, reliable and simple to navigate around. Servers work with no downtime. They take a good care of all of their customers.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2017 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved