FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > ZipServers, Inc.

ZipServers, Inc. Reviews



Rating
Total Number of ZipServers, Inc. Reviews: 8
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit ZipServers, Inc.'s Web Site




  ( November 06, 2007 )
EXCELLENT SERVICE. Truely magic company to buy from. brilliant support and sales staff that are very friendly and great uptime aswell. Problems handled very quickly aswell

 

  ( June 10, 2007 )
perfect company it has excellent support and staff . the servers are well priced and they are fast and reliable . highly recommend this company.

 

  ( May 15, 2007 )
goodt and fast support

 

  ( June 06, 2006 )
I believe this the cheapest server I've ever seen. We've had no problems with them at all after 2 months of being with them. Of course, we've never been with any other host but the service we do recieve is good.

 

  ( March 08, 2006 )
Overall Good, Setup time lenghthy , Tech Support not always 24/7 through email.

 

  ( January 20, 2006 )
Zipservers has provided me with quality uninterrupted service

 

  ( June 21, 2005 )
Excellent Host.. I have not had any problems with them at all.. I found this after switching around between 3 others..

 

  ( January 15, 2005 )
We currently use zipservers to host one of the top rated gameing servers in the world. Uptime has been wonderful, support is prompt and customer service is great! I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a fast reliable server with great support.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2020 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved