FindDedicatedServer Facebook
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews

Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 201
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

Visit GigaPros's Web Site

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

  ( October 25, 2016 )
Presently I am hosting all my websites with GigaPros
I am a web developer so I work with all the new technology out there, so I am constantly in need of new plugins installed and account changes. The GigaPros customer support are always very helpful and replying extremely fast. I've been hosting with large companies, and the major problem with most webhosts is customer support and overloaded servers. I am pleased to say GigaPros team have helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy. Recommended Web Host!


  ( October 19, 2016 )
Finally I have found a good home for my sites
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb. I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes!


  ( October 17, 2016 )
Generally I am happy using gigapros hosting service
All in all, this decent web host gave me everything I needed for successful running of my web sites when I contacted them. Their support is responsive and I must say that they are very professional, comparing the one I had with my previous host. They explained me everything giving me some free tools and bonuses. Uptime is great - my sites are always up (I am happy). Speed upload of pages is perfect. Everything works fine. I can honestly say that Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation you may experience with your website.


  ( October 12, 2016 )
Best web host ever — features are great!
Think that it will be useful to share my 2 cents about my hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. Their pricing is quite reasonable. I get what I pay for. Their features and free bonuses impressed me a lot - this attracted me a lot, so I decided to give them a try. Their network and server uptime is quite good - these guys provide exceptional speed connectivity. Customer/tech support team are always ready to help. They are online 24/7 - this is great. Recommend this decent web host to other webmasters - HIGHLY!


  ( October 10, 2016 )
The price, bandwidth, and storage are excellent
Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their VPS hosting. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features. With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful.


  ( October 06, 2016 )
100% recommended! Gigapros hosting is great
I'm hosting multiple domains at Gigapros, using $10/mo Linux shared hosting plan with Instant setup. I feel that this package is well-suited for all individuals and small business - a great alternative to many traditional hosts.


  ( October 05, 2016 )
E-commerce and joomla friendly hosting
It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, e-commerce and Joomla) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. Great service at a great price - what else can you ask for. I haven't had to use technical service but everything else has worked as advertised. Highly recommend gigapros hostng for those who need e-commerce and joomla friendly hosting.


  ( October 03, 2016 )
I like gigapros super fast customer support
I would like to express the point that Gigapros is perfect web hosting provider - due to these factors: - LiveChat that works 24/7! - Tickets are answered in about 15 minutes !! INSANE ! (Most hosters answer between 24 to 48 hours) - They provide all the features you can think of. - The cPanel is P-E-R-F-E-C-T! It's the best hosting provider I ever came across! I am 100% happy customer, and recommend this decent host to others!


  ( September 29, 2016 )
The uptime is great no outgoing whatsoever
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price. I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. Then came the time to test their system by trying to upload a couple of pages. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price. My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation...


  ( September 22, 2016 )
Gigapros is perfect for hosting wordpress blogs
Finally I found a perfect place for hosting my wordpress blogs - it is Gigapros web host with stable US servers. They offer many payment options and I paid via Paypal and one of my wordpress blogs set up immediately after purchase. Now I have already transferred my other blogs to this decent host. Their customer support was very helpful with transfer and spent over 30 minutes with me helping to upload the files to hosting account. Speed is very fast, I like this host and can highly recommend to other webmasters.


  ( September 19, 2016 )
Finally I am impressed with hosting service
It's great! Now I am happy with the quality of hosting and customer support services provided by Gigapros team. Everything has impressed me: - great network and server uptime, - perfect and useful scripts as well as tools, - helpful, professional customer support, - free bonuses such as website builder, templates, domains, etc. All in all, I am glad. Gigapros service is based on quality and I will definitely continue using their hosting services for hosting my present and future web sites. Recommended.


  ( September 08, 2016 )
Plenty of bandwidth & disk space
No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.


  ( September 07, 2016 )
Very happy with price, service & support
I can point out that it was very hard for me to choose VPS hosting provider. Found Gigapros and decided to give them a try. 100% sure that I made good decision. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The VPS control panel is simple and clear and works just fine. Gigapros offer a choice of the most common hosting control panels and even installs them for you. I chose a free one, it's well-organized and user-friendly and easy to navigate.


  ( September 06, 2016 )
Speed is great and everything just works.
Hey to all, I would like to share my experience. Gigapros is very professional web host with really stable servers in USA. Their service is low-cost, and taking into account the features, free bonuses and the most important is customer support - the price is really the best of the best. The features I like are: - Money Back Guarantee - Uptime SLA Guarantee - Zero Overselling Guarantee - 1 Hour Response Guarantee What I can recommend to others is to contact their sales representative, tell your specific requirements and what you are going to host - believe me, their team will find the best hosting solution for your needs at a perfect price.


  ( September 05, 2016 )
Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended.
I can honestly say, Gigapros is professional web host. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I would highly recommend its cheap hosting services for hosting wordpress and drupal sites. They have very helpful customer support team.


  ( September 01, 2016 )
My web site is in good hands!
Glad to deal with Gigapros team. Their hosting services are superb and their customer support is professional. Double thumbs up, great work! Steady so!


  ( August 30, 2016 )
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider
I was experiencing downtime every week with my previous web host, so I decided to change it to another more reliable host. One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros shared hosting services. So, I decided to give them a try as the price was very cheap and they offered FREE website transfer. Now I am fully-satisfied, the speed has been great, uptime is perfect (my site is always online and accessible to my visitors), and their customer support is really professional (work 24/7 and always available, even at midnight). Thanks a lot to my friend advice. Now I am very pleased with my host and really enjoy my experience dealing with them. Recommended.


  ( August 24, 2016 )
Gigapros hosting can suit any requirements
I'd like to say that it was very hard for me to find a good host according to my specific requirements. I have checked over 10 web hosts and it was not so easy to choose the best one according to my budget and requirements. Gigapros hosting plans impressed me with the price first, then I got to know that their features were cool, they also offer nice free bonuses. I contacted their support via Live Chat, they replied very fast and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought. I bought vps hosting plan with 1 gb of ram. Now everything works like a clock and I am happy running my site at Gigapros servers. Recommend this host to others.


  ( August 22, 2016 )
100% Mobile Ready Web Hosting Provider
Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team. I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly! It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account. Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.


  ( August 17, 2016 )
I can say that speed connectivity is really fast
Frankly speaking it was very hard to me to find a good web host with stable servers. I browsed many US web hosting discussion boards and finally found Gigapros. I bought one of their VPS hosting accounts - they helped me to choose the best fit. As for support, besides speed of responses, I checked to see if they are technically competent and they really do their best to prove it. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
© 2016 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved