FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 152
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


  ( April 26, 2016 )
I am 100% sure that Gigapros will be the best bet
I would recommend Gigapros shared servers to anyone needing a website for personal use or small business. Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge. ==>> Their network and server uptime is really perfect - everything works like a clock! Their customer service has improved drastically since I started the account. It started out with a ticketing system, moved to email and calls to 24/7 instant messaging support.

 

  ( April 20, 2016 )
My site is always up — I like it!
Gigapros have been very good about support issues. They need a little bit of work smoothing out the installs for the various software they support, but they were very responsive about setting up the site. Got responses from three different people who can communicate effectively in English, and know what they sell. Very Cost effective compared to other companies and so quick in resolving problems, would recommend to any business. Keep Up the Good Work Gigapros team. This is an initial impression, I'll post an update if things go down hill.

 

  ( April 19, 2016 )
I've recommended Gigapros to all of my friends
So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent! The OS images used by Gigapros are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box. I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 20 - 60 minutes. The support team are professional, and will respond to absolutely any issue. Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users.

 

  ( April 18, 2016 )
Gigapros server performance is excellent!
Gigapros service is fast and always very helpful. The best part is my site is faster than it has ever been. I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. Great value for money and the support when you need it is readily available in a friendly, patient manner. If you are looking for reliable, fast and secure services the solution is Gigapros. Hope this info will help your decision.

 

  ( April 15, 2016 )
I am happy running my sites with Gigapros
Gigapros provide great web hosting service. I ordered really good VPS hosting account and must say that email and various features such as a blog come with it. Support has always responded and been friendly and helpful. Fast servers. Price is excellent. They run specials for new clients. Easy webpage maker and great support they don't make me write long reviews just get to the point and so what needs being done.

 

  ( April 14, 2016 )
It's good cheap hosting
I am pleased to have found Gigapros Hosting provider. Easy to understand website. Great prices. I like their innovative product finder chart which helped me to find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I had - really COOL OPTION. Definitely some of the best Customer Support available. Support can be reached through MSN for immediate assistance, and through tickets/email which they respond to in a matter of minutes. Site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime. Highly recommend them.

 

  ( April 13, 2016 )
The tools provided are great
I have hosted there 4 my websites with Gigapros web host. Their VPS hosting is quite good and stable. Hosting reliability is perfect and if there any issues support team are going to help very fast. So far I have been very pleased. I especially love their support. They're easy, friendly and they seem to really care about their clients. They work even at midnight - 24/7 is true. If you have a problem, they will be there to help you. I highly recommend Gigapros Hosting. I plan on being with them a long time.

 

  ( April 12, 2016 )
OVERALL. Excellent, quality hosting
My experience with Gigapros has been 100% positive. I am not a techie and anything beyond publishing with MS Front Page is a mystery to me. The folks at this web host answer my questions quickly and fix any problems. Prices are really good, hosting is just INCREDIBLE in features. Incredible amount of disk space, bandwidth and benefits as no other company. And they always try to do their best. Love these guys.

 

  ( April 08, 2016 )
LOOK NO FURTHER, Gigapros is perfect host
I am lucky to have chosen Gigapros hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes. I can always contact their tech support team even at midnight - they are always ready to help and solve any trouble I may experience. I use them for 5 different sites on one account and everyone of them run flawlessly. If your looking for reliable low cost hosting for your site. ===> LOOK NO FURTHER!

 

  ( April 07, 2016 )
My sites load fast — Gigapros is perfect host
I have recommended Gigapros to all my clients as well as anyone that has been looking for an excellent web host. I am a web systems developer and have uncommon requirements for my hosting needs. Setup was a breeze and it's been smooth sailing since then. This is what a hosting service is supposed to be. These folks are very willing to help and don't talk to you like you are an idiot as my last hosting company did. I would definitely recommend Gigapros.

 

  ( April 05, 2016 )
Gigapros willing to help their customers
I've had nothing but success when working with Gigapros. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The set-up was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their (five) instant welcome emails. Now I have so much more control of my web server and confidence being supported by this reliable company. Additionally, I did not purchase the cPanel. The thing I like most was the support.

 

  ( April 01, 2016 )
I like Gigapros hosting services — Double Thumbs Up!
They have been fantastic to deal with. I have had customers using other hosts and after pulling my hair out trying to get the basics to work got them to switch over and host through me at Gigapros. There are no hidden traps or fees. Service is excellent and they also have several ways to get customer support, which is also excellent. My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up. This web host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.

 

  ( March 31, 2016 )
Gigapros is top host for wordpress
I am fully satisfied using Gigapros cheap web hosting service. I consider these factors that influence on my positive reviews: 1) Perfect network and server uptime - my sites are always up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe. 2) Fast Speed connectivity - load time of my website's pages is really fast (I am very glad). 3) Great variety of features - 1-click scripts installer, free website builder, nice bonuses. 4) Helpful and professional customer support - they work 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble. 5) Pricing is competitive - comparing their pricing with other web hosts', I must say they are the best in the hosting market. Highly recommend them to all webmasters or newbies looking for affordable and professional hosting services.

 

  ( March 30, 2016 )
Glad to deal with Gigapros host
Can say that I am lucky that I found Gigapros on one of web hosting discussion boards. People said they were good and professional, so I decided to contact them and have personal experience. Well, I like their sales rep, he offered by a good hosting solution for 3 web sites: phpBB forum, wordpress and Drupal site. As for their pricing, I must say it is quite reasonable and I want to say that their discount code saved a good sum for my future online project. Uptime is ok, my sites are running fast and I am satisfied. BTW, speed is much faster than my previous host provided. So, I start thinking to transfer some of my other sites to them. I am happy and recommend Gigapros hosting to others.

 

  ( March 28, 2016 )
I have over 99.8% network and server uptime
I am happy dealing with Gigapros because I have nice hosting opportunities dealing with this reliable company. I have been hosting my site comdiscogr(dot)biz for a year and 10 months and I can say that I have downtime only two times, but when I send a support ticket to their staff, the problems were solved within an hour and I should add that they are really patient with me. I know from personal experience that their chat support is 24/7 online and I personally use it quite a lot. It is satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving content. I really appreciate all the work they did for me and want to thank their team. I highly recommend this web host.

 

  ( March 25, 2016 )
Thanks a lot Gigapros team
I've been with Gigapros since July 2015 and only have good comments regarding my experience. When I subscribed with them and was setting up my site, their support was available to help me set it up even though it was midnight. Well, the few times when I had questions they responded in less than 15 minutes. I wish all services were handled this way. The server performance is by far higher than with my former host company. As for the pricing, can say it is competitive - they saved me a good sum of money during the time I deal with them. I have no hesitation recommending them. They deliver what they promise.

 

  ( March 24, 2016 )
Gigapros hosting is quite good!
Extremely happy with Gigapros.com. I have been using their services for about 1 year and everything works fine. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable. On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. Deff recommend!

 

  ( March 22, 2016 )
With Gigapros you'll never have to worry about your business!
This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. Really glad to deal with Gigapros. Support is fast, efficient, friendly and understandable even for technical twits like I am! No complains about stupidity of the questions or late time (you know, several conversations went past midnight - great plus to their support service). I'd like to add that the server uptime (99.99% uptime guarantee is true) and overall speed performance have been ok for me. Everything works. They can be good for large and small companies as well as for individuals. Excellent service, even on issues not directly related to hosting.

 

  ( March 21, 2016 )
My dedicated server host is really GooD!
The incredible customer support is what keeps me with Gigapros. When I was looking for a dedicated server, theirs seemed right up my alley. I've enjoyed their service and their unrivaled transparency. When things go wrong, they explain what's happening and what they're doing to fix it and prevent it in future. Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand. I also like their features. Recommend Gigapros as I am pleased running my sites with them.

 

  ( March 18, 2016 )
Would recommend Gigapros. It's all good!
I don't have anything bad to say about Gigapros dedicated hosting service. I have never had such a high level of support from a company before. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. They have easy to use interface. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting. Uptime is quite good, my sites are up and running efficiently. I recommend this decent hosting service.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


 
 
SharePoint Site





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2016 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved