FindDedicatedServer Facebook
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews

Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 131
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

Visit GigaPros's Web Site

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

  ( April 10, 2015 )
I recommend gigapros to other webmasters
I went with Gigapros because of good reviews. They are quite friendly and helpful in getting my website transferred over to them. I have had some technical question and I have always received answers promptly. Their support staff is US-based which is a help as far as I'm concerned. I've called them more often for questions I knew didn't really relate to their hosting, but more to ask them for help with questions I thought they might know the answer to. They always, always bend over backwards to help any way they can, and that includes in the middle of the night. I recommend gigapros to other webmasters.

  ( March 06, 2015 )
Finally found a good home for my sites
It was not so easy to find the right web host for hosting my wordpress blog as there are tons of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have read some reviews about Gigapros hosting service and decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, their trained support was responsive and offered me a good fit for my demands. Pricing is very cheap I must say. Everything works due to their server uptime... I also like the features they offer: one click installer, website builder, free domain, etc. I like my web host (gigapros) and would not hesitate to recommend them to other webmasters.

  ( February 06, 2015 )
Would recommend Gigapros further
Gigapros service is excellent and I pay for the plan I use about $100 per year. I've had questions that were answered and fixed within minutes, and complex problems worked on by the hosting admins personally resolved in only a couple days. They have live chat to help if you get stuck. and they seem to be available almost all the time. They have great plans and lots of server features. Their plans' capacity might not be amazingly huge, but it's reasonable and fair. I just wish every company I've deal with on a daily basis are as quick and professional as they are, alas many don't come even close... however, at least I know that my website hosting is secured for years to come!

  ( January 19, 2015 )
I have yet to experience any downtime
The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime with Gigapros. The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.

  ( January 08, 2015 )
Responsive, on the mark answers to all questions.
I have been with Giga Pros for a long time. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding. Their tech support is extremely fast. I have gotten responses to my e-mails not even 5 minutes later. They have a lot of features available starting at their hosting packages - $10/month - their features are hard to beat. Their customer service makes it a no-brainer. I've been very happy with their service and recommend them to anyone.

  ( December 08, 2014 )
Gigapros features and tools are good
I can express the point that follow ONE simple rule: You get what you pay for. No excuses, no gimmicks, no lies. They have instant activation time guarantee - I like this. The support ticket system has been excellent with outstanding response times with clear intelligent answers. The also offer free ssl certificate within their shared hosting plans. You will get free domain name. My site is up, speed is ok, visitors of my site is happy with upload of the pages. Good webmaster tools. Price is reliable. I can tell honestly that i am very happy to work with gigapros and i highly recommend this web host.

  ( November 17, 2014 )
I would not recommend Gigapros hosting
Well, after few months with Gigapros i can say servers are great, and very reliable. They helped me with setup and offer responsive ongoing support. Just tonight i experienced small downtime, and they responses for technical support was instant. They solved everything. I would recommend Gigapros to others any day and say just be patient with billing and sales, while technical support, the one that really counts for now they showed to be more then fast – instant.

  ( October 08, 2014 )
Rock on guys. Rock on.
I am with gigapros for 8 months now, my site was a couple of pages when I started and now its about hundred thousand pages, Still working perfectly with nearly no downtime. The good thing about gigapros is that it allows me to personalize or in other words edit my php.ini file which i consider an important element which we usually find in dedicated servers. It has a good amount of storage that lets me host quite large files and also has good download speeds as know from my visitors who download the hosted files on server. Huge repository of answered FAQ, and they respond very fast to any questions I have.

  ( October 02, 2014 )
Gigapros Server Stability Is Great!
I just recently moved over to Gigapros, and immediately my script gave me trouble. Their customer support helped me and solved the trouble. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. As long as they stick to their guns on not overselling their servers, I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host. For service and support I give Gigapros a 10/10 and I highly recommend them.

  ( September 26, 2014 )
Great response to questions or issues
I searched around for a long time and could not find a better package than what I found with Gigapros. It was by far the cheapest. This has been the most positive hosting experience I have ever had. The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

  ( September 19, 2014 )
They are awesome!
Gigapros is my lifesaver, their support is amazingly helpful and so informative, they have been helping me non stop for a over a year, what i love most about them is their quick sufficient reply that always satisfy me, the server is really fast and i never experienced any down time, the price is really helpful. The team works round the clock and will never show frustration no matter how far you push them. I am not a technical-minded person and they have walked me through everything I've needed to make my hosting experience with them a great experience!

  ( September 16, 2014 )
Giga Pros is one of the best!
I have been with Giga Pros for more than 7 months and have loved their hosting and service. It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, corporate and personal) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. The site has only been down a very minimal time over the last several years, it loads fast and the service is impecable. Best host I've had and I have no plans of switching.

  ( September 11, 2014 )
Gigapros is very good host!
My experiences with Gigapros have been 100 percent positive. I am not a techie and anything beyond publishing with MS Front Page is a mystery to me. The folks at Gigapros answer my questions QUICKLY AND COMPLETELY and fix any problems quickly. Features wise they do offer a lot of features for free and some for pay, the main thing, which I found to be very important for me is the fact that they don't restrict the number of e-mail acc/subdomains/mysql db's/etc - the only restriction in their case is space & bandwidth. I have been very satisfied and will continue to pass the word along others.

  ( September 08, 2014 )
Best host I've ever been with.
I've used a lot of hosts in my years. So far, Gigapros is my favorite. My VPS was up and running within 12 hours. Their support replies within seconds. Best of all, my site is noticeably more responsive. The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent. I am totally impressed with these guys. I just hope they don't grow too large and lose the foundation that is making them so impressive.

  ( September 03, 2014 )
Extremely good service and server uptime.
So far, very much satisfied with the performance of Gigapros servers, features & technical support! I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly. They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus. Pricing is also, good enough. Keep up the good work!

  ( August 29, 2014 )
Highly recommended
I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 9 months has proven the best by far. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing. I would recommend these guys to anyone, either starting out webhosting or for more experienced webmasters. They make the extra effort to be helpful. Very good price, great service.

  ( August 26, 2014 )
Their staffs are all professional and friendly.
Over 7 months there was just one small downtime of 30 minutes. Gigapros customer service has been really good. They answered every question we had to date. They also installed additional software that wasn't even available through cPanel. I have observed the quality of their service and customer care options closely before my move. Their service is easier to use and with minimum issues.

  ( August 21, 2014 )
Gigapros is trustworthy web host
YES. Easy to use control panel. The space and bandwidth Gigapros provided are great and worth the price. All in all I really do like them, you've got a lot of control over your services to suit your needs.

  ( August 18, 2014 )
I like Gigapros web host!
After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call Gigapros. I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes. Regardless of the time I open a ticket, someone responds so it seems they have somebody watching out for orders 24/7. Recommended!

  ( August 13, 2014 )
I will strongly recommend Gigapros to anybody
Wonderful services and best and cheapest. I also really loved Gigapros support team. keep the good work. With Gigapros I always get a quick response! I've never had to wait to speak to someone, or to have them return an email. They never hesitated to help and always make things right. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct. I like my new web host and highly recommend it to other webmasters and webdesigners.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 

SharePoint Site

Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
© 2015 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved