FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 184
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


  ( August 24, 2016 )
Gigapros hosting can suit any requirements
I'd like to say that it was very hard for me to find a good host according to my specific requirements. I have checked over 10 web hosts and it was not so easy to choose the best one according to my budget and requirements. Gigapros hosting plans impressed me with the price first, then I got to know that their features were cool, they also offer nice free bonuses. I contacted their support via Live Chat, they replied very fast and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought. I bought vps hosting plan with 1 gb of ram. Now everything works like a clock and I am happy running my site at Gigapros servers. Recommend this host to others.

 

  ( August 22, 2016 )
100% Mobile Ready Web Hosting Provider
Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team. I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly! It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account. Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

 

  ( August 17, 2016 )
I can say that speed connectivity is really fast
Frankly speaking it was very hard to me to find a good web host with stable servers. I browsed many US web hosting discussion boards and finally found Gigapros. I bought one of their VPS hosting accounts - they helped me to choose the best fit. As for support, besides speed of responses, I checked to see if they are technically competent and they really do their best to prove it. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it.

 

  ( August 15, 2016 )
Perfect Network and Server Uptime
Other hosts I have used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base. And beyond that they want to charge you. Network and Server uptime are perfect - site is up and running fast. I have asked Gigapros to help me even with issues of my own making, and they have cheerfully and promptly fixed them for me. I unhesitatingly rate them five stars for support, and four and a half for everything else. I am happy and enjoy using this decent hosting service.

 

  ( August 10, 2016 )
Reliable host with helpful tech support
I can also join the majority of positive feedbacks about Gigapros hosting services. Their tech support is very professional. They replied in 3 minutes after my request and solved all the troubles I was experiencing explaining me everything regarding my own mistakes. I like their service, it is quite cheap. Speed connectivity is really fast, so my visitors are happy. I am 100% satisfied - highly recommend their hosting services to others.

 

  ( August 08, 2016 )
Fully satisfied, Gigapros hosting is great
I was pleasantly impressed by the quality of Gigapros web hosting services: - patient sales representative who explained me everything in details and found a good hosting fit for my needs, - really fast speed connectivity (my site's visitors are happy with speed load of pages), - Network and server uptime have been perfect (my site is always up and accessible from all over the world), - helpful and professional customer support team which work 24/7 and really to solve all the troubles, - Pricing is quite reasonable (they saved much money for me, I like it very much. So, as you can see, I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros and can highly recommend their cheap as well as reliable hosting services to others.

 

  ( August 04, 2016 )
Great Host :)
There often is no need to contact your hosting support provider when things go as planned but when they don't... Gigapros have proven over and over again to provide the most amazing lightening speed support I have ever encountered. From minor questions to moving of servers they have always come through for me. I recommend Gigapros hosting if your web needs are really important - you won't be disappointed.

 

  ( July 27, 2016 )
Good Uptime, Fast Speed + helpful support
I have looked through various web hosting providers with servers located in US (I compared over 15 web hosts - I spent over 1 week to choose the best one for my wordpress blog). Gigapros plans impressed me with the price and features. I contact them, their sales rep explained me everything and found really good hosting package for my needs. Tech support was also responsive and helped with setup. Great plus for their team. These guys know how to keep their clients 100% satisfied and happy using hosting service without any headaches. Recommended.

 

  ( July 25, 2016 )
My host is professional, I like Gigapros service!
I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses: - cheap and reasonable prices - good customer hosting reviews - their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

 

  ( July 07, 2016 )
Customer service is extraordinary.
I have been with Gigapros for 8 months. Their support team has been terrific. Tickets are answered promptly and they stayed with me (sometimes through many emails) until we got the problem solved. They're Great! Site is loading faster than my other site at another host. They have cPanel which is quite simple to work with and all other hosting stuff, like any other hosting provider. Price is good, service is instant, interface is user-friendly!

 

  ( July 05, 2016 )
I like Gigapros hosting — their 1-click installer is cool
When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible. And gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with. I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem. Everything is running very well.

 

  ( June 30, 2016 )
My experience dealing with this host is perfect
I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites. One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this good host to others.

 

  ( June 29, 2016 )
Happy with uptime, speed and support
Time is money, so don't waste your time and choose this host. Uptime, speed and support have been great. I am so happy to deal with Gigapros, and highly recommend their cheap and reliable hosting service.

 

  ( June 28, 2016 )
Gigapros reliability has exceeded my expectations
Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature-rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support, just a second when the ticket is responded. My website has never been down!

 

  ( June 23, 2016 )
Gigapros service is reliaible, techs are helpful
I highly recommend Gigapros VPS hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate. It rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock. Support is good - ticket system works well. I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.

 

  ( June 22, 2016 )
Wow, I must say they are GOOD!
If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Gigapros hosting service. One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true! Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host.

 

  ( June 20, 2016 )
Thanks a lot, Gigapros service is really amazing
I am so happy that I chose Gigapros hosting for my wordpress site 8 months ago. Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account. They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient. Pricing is cheaper than I was paying to my previous host. Also discounts saved much money for me. I like Gigapros hosting services and can highly recommend to others. Thanks.

 

  ( June 09, 2016 )
My host is very professional, it is Gigapros
My experience with GigaPros have been awesome so far. I experience very little downtime (50 mins - 6 months), download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I would have to contact customer support. Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. My expectations are always exceeded. Thank you gigapros Team - you are the best of the best!

 

  ( June 08, 2016 )
My site is online — I am happy with Gigapros hosting
I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful.

 

  ( June 07, 2016 )
Gigapros Live Help is very informative and professional
I have found gigapros via google search and contacted them via live help option, their worker was polite and explained me everything I wanted to know. He is really professional. They offered me a good hosting fit for my blog, I paid $10/mo via Paypal. Setup was fast and my web site was up and online after 5 minutes I paid and made order. I am glad to deal with this hosting provider. Hope you will also regret a thing if you choose their services. Recommended.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 
SharePoint Site





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2016 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved