FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 113
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

Information
 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6

Trentini21
  ( August 18, 2014 )
I like Gigapros web host!
After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call Gigapros. I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes. Regardless of the time I open a ticket, someone responds so it seems they have somebody watching out for orders 24/7. Recommended!

 
Bowden1p
  ( August 13, 2014 )
I will strongly recommend Gigapros to anybody
Wonderful services and best and cheapest. I also really loved Gigapros support team. keep the good work. With Gigapros I always get a quick response! I've never had to wait to speak to someone, or to have them return an email. They never hesitated to help and always make things right. Their professionalism is evident from the very first time you contact you have with them. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct. I like my new web host and highly recommend it to other webmasters and webdesigners.

 
ChampagneStam
  ( August 08, 2014 )
Gigapros offer great services at great prices.
I started with Gigapros small package. The service was great. My rep then upgraded me for free and assisted me with moving from VPS to my own server. I have grown from 1 website to 30 and still have clients on the way. They have assisted me with even learning how to maintain my own server. With numerous websites hosted, I have had no down time to speak of and if I have any questions or need extra support they are always super quick to respond. Highly recommend.

 
Seleznev112
  ( August 05, 2014 )
My site is running efficiently with Gigapros
I started a search one year ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to this decent web host. The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. Easy to work with the base Webmin system; no weird gotchas. I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.

 
Jbrodova
  ( July 18, 2014 )
The pricing is great
I signed up for Gigapros because they offer cheap hosting service with a good admin tool and 24/7 support. Their support staff is extremely helpful and I have not experienced any noticeable downtime in the past year. I've never had a problem with billing and my account gets renewed yearly without problem or additional charges. The price is attractive. They even have nice scripting extras and spamassassin. So overall, the hosting has been good. Recommended!

 
Eltenvanjam
  ( July 15, 2014 )
The service is great
You can trust Gigapros, their hosting is superb. No matter what time of the day (and night): almost always there's the "We're online - chat with us now" button. And their response is quick and always helping, even at 2am in the morning. I really wonder if they ever sleep. I am using a ton of the space provided to me. Great prices and great throughput. Easy admin tools. Haven't had any reliability issues. I have launched several sites there in the last few days and all is well.

 
RiverWeeld
  ( July 08, 2014 )
Recommended Host!
When i was a web developer reliable host were rare. Some where good but they would disappear and with others communication seemed to be dirty word. Gigapros impressed me a lot. It offers me the best service and pricing are acceptable. Any problems that I have encountered, the support team worked fast to solve it. There is a good communication between users and host team. Highly recommended.

 
GustaveBrochu
  ( July 02, 2014 )
I like Gigapros pricing
I have been a Gigapros customer for over a year now, there attention to detail, great customer service & excellent pricing make them the only choice for my web hosting needs. I like their support, always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain. Their goal seems to be to satisfy customers, not to make it difficult to switch hosting. I am on the php5 plan. Nice prices for their more-than-enough packages.

 
VigaranoMainar
  ( June 19, 2014 )
Excellent Support
There are truly no words what their support team have done and meant to my business and my passion and dedication to my company. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at Gigapros. They are customer oriented people and also they know what they do technical wise. I rate them 100% in their support and everything.

 
PatrycjaJasins3
  ( June 11, 2014 )
I am totally impressed with these guys
My VPS is up and running within 24 hours. Gigapros support replies within seconds. Best of all, my site is noticeably more responsive. The will always go the extra effort, been with them almost 8 months and never regretted it once. What I want to add is that network and server uptime is quite good. I like this web host and highly recommend.

 
IndibilOliveraO
  ( June 06, 2014 )
Gigapros have good uptime
The server is very stable. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation. I have been with Gigapros for at least 8 months now. Very rarely have I had problems and when I did, they were handled quickly by support tickets. Performance is excellent. I really recommend it to people.

 
Robert Mavls
  ( December 21, 2013 )
I highly recommend them if you care about your online presence
I'm pleased to say that Gigapros.com have delivered exactly on their 99.9% uptime promise. So far, everything has been absolutely amazing. Their VPS systems are fully managed and the help they provide is impeccable. Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand, no more signing up to forums to get a bunch of nonsensical answers or scouring the internet, a simple email away and they will provide all the details I need. Thanks Gigapros for providing me with professional services!

 
Graham McDuncan
  ( July 25, 2013 )
Their service is quick to respond
When I finally joined Gigapros, I had a pleasant surprise. They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one. Then, I found that they have an automated way to switch Linux distros. Their service is quick to respond to any problems and they will personally aid you in anything that you need! Their prices are unbeatable and they provide a great service. Cheap reliable and effective hosting provider.

 
Michela Moretti
  ( July 24, 2013 )
Happy with Gigapros so far!
I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but this web host topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone. The dedicated servers are sold with set specs as I found they had better processors in them and I had an extra 2 GBs of RAM! More performance for my sites so I didnt complain! The support guys at are simply excellent, you can see the difference in service and it matter a lot to me. Their focus is clearly geared towards medium- to large-sized business.

 
Maria Horvat
  ( July 18, 2013 )
Very good web host!
Gigapros' support impressed me immensely. When I talked to one of their support guys, I had no feeling from him of wanting to fix my problem as quickly as he could so he could move on the next customer; instead, he made sure he completely understood the issue I was having and did everything he could to fix it, which he did. He also explained what the issue was in a way I could understand. I have never talked to more helpful toll-free support. I'm staying , because they are good.

 
Giovanni Pugliesi
  ( July 16, 2013 )
I recommend Gigapros with all my heart
So far so good. Server performance is excellent and I am glad to have found gigapros.com. At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. I recommend Gigapros with all my heart.

 
Ryan Mattew
  ( July 15, 2013 )
Gigapros Rocks!
No one in this hosting space comes near gigapros.com they own this sphere. I have had so many requests and gigapros has excceeded my expectations. I currently only have one server with them and it has been very reliable and any questions I have in regards to the server are answered nicely on the phone and at a decent time frame in tickets. They rock, I love them and been with them for a year.

 
Manuel Panicucci
  ( July 12, 2013 )
Better service and better value
I hosted my site at Gigapros.com for over year. The company is open for anyone who is curious about their services. All you have to do is ask; either on their forum, or privately via email. What truly surprises is how honest their answers are. I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore! Truly special. The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.

 
Epicuro Calderon
  ( July 11, 2013 )
+ one more happy customer
I had a fully manged server with Gigapros.com for about a year. There have been a few glitches, but service is remarkably fast even at 5 in the morning and things were fixed quickly. It has one killer feature for me: multisite. This allows me to host multiple sites under the same account, where each site is treated with full independence. Customer service is nothing less than amazing as well, with incredibly speedy response times. I can highly recommend them!

 
Berta Camarillo Baca
  ( July 09, 2013 )
I'm glad to deal with gigapros!
I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but these guys topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone. Now I have been using them for about 10 months. Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info. The sales and Technical are purely professional and timely. Thank you for being there. I hope you continue this way.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


MediaTemple_300x250-1
 
Webline_125x125-3
 


 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
 
© 2014 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved