FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 102
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

Information
 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6

Robert Mavls
  ( December 21, 2013 )
I highly recommend them if you care about your online presence
I'm pleased to say that Gigapros.com have delivered exactly on their 99.9% uptime promise. So far, everything has been absolutely amazing. Their VPS systems are fully managed and the help they provide is impeccable. Very happy so far and my sites are loading much quicker and I am now in control of my server, no limitations and fully managed so if there is anything I would like to experiment with I know I have the help at hand, no more signing up to forums to get a bunch of nonsensical answers or scouring the internet, a simple email away and they will provide all the details I need. Thanks Gigapros for providing me with professional services!

 
Graham McDuncan
  ( July 25, 2013 )
Their service is quick to respond
When I finally joined Gigapros, I had a pleasant surprise. They gave me two public IP addresses! I had to pay my previous provider extra to get just one. Then, I found that they have an automated way to switch Linux distros. Their service is quick to respond to any problems and they will personally aid you in anything that you need! Their prices are unbeatable and they provide a great service. Cheap reliable and effective hosting provider.

 
Michela Moretti
  ( July 24, 2013 )
Happy with Gigapros so far!
I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but this web host topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone. The dedicated servers are sold with set specs as I found they had better processors in them and I had an extra 2 GBs of RAM! More performance for my sites so I didnt complain! The support guys at are simply excellent, you can see the difference in service and it matter a lot to me. Their focus is clearly geared towards medium- to large-sized business.

 
Maria Horvat
  ( July 18, 2013 )
Very good web host!
Gigapros' support impressed me immensely. When I talked to one of their support guys, I had no feeling from him of wanting to fix my problem as quickly as he could so he could move on the next customer; instead, he made sure he completely understood the issue I was having and did everything he could to fix it, which he did. He also explained what the issue was in a way I could understand. I have never talked to more helpful toll-free support. I'm staying , because they are good.

 
Giovanni Pugliesi
  ( July 16, 2013 )
I recommend Gigapros with all my heart
So far so good. Server performance is excellent and I am glad to have found gigapros.com. At first, it took me a while to get up and running because I had no clue how to use the vps. Once I got a hang of it, the system is very easy to use and their control panel makes it easy to manage your server. I can access my vps from any computer and it has never failed on me. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. I recommend Gigapros with all my heart.

 
Ryan Mattew
  ( July 15, 2013 )
Gigapros Rocks!
No one in this hosting space comes near gigapros.com they own this sphere. I have had so many requests and gigapros has excceeded my expectations. I currently only have one server with them and it has been very reliable and any questions I have in regards to the server are answered nicely on the phone and at a decent time frame in tickets. They rock, I love them and been with them for a year.

 
Manuel Panicucci
  ( July 12, 2013 )
Better service and better value
I hosted my site at Gigapros.com for over year. The company is open for anyone who is curious about their services. All you have to do is ask; either on their forum, or privately via email. What truly surprises is how honest their answers are. I probably don't know as much as I should about the ins and outs of having a large website, but with Gigapros by my side, I never worry about that anymore! Truly special. The move to Gigapros was a win-win for me. Better service and better value.

 
Epicuro Calderon
  ( July 11, 2013 )
+ one more happy customer
I had a fully manged server with Gigapros.com for about a year. There have been a few glitches, but service is remarkably fast even at 5 in the morning and things were fixed quickly. It has one killer feature for me: multisite. This allows me to host multiple sites under the same account, where each site is treated with full independence. Customer service is nothing less than amazing as well, with incredibly speedy response times. I can highly recommend them!

 
Berta Camarillo Baca
  ( July 09, 2013 )
I'm glad to deal with gigapros!
I switched to Gigapros after several days of research. I was with another host, but these guys topped all the features and had rave reviews by everyone. Now I have been using them for about 10 months. Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info. The sales and Technical are purely professional and timely. Thank you for being there. I hope you continue this way.

 
Ann S. Boyd
  ( July 04, 2013 )
I'm very happy with them so far
I have been with Gigapros.com for about about a year now and it has been a smooth ride thus far! I love that they have live chat available 24/7 and go above and beyond for their customers. They have gone above and beyond to assist me with my sites, whenever needed. Amazingly, I never had to wait longer than 20 minutes for a response. You might pay a couple of bucks less, but it's just not worth it if it takes hour after hour and even days to respond. As far as the up-time. It is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled. I'm very happy with them so far.

 
Belisarda Lavallee
  ( June 26, 2013 )
Gigapros provides great hosting service!
I am really happy to have found this great hosting service. After you sign up with Gigapros, they contact you during the first week just to know if you are happy and have no tech troubles. This host seems to be geared towards the professional web designer, but they were still friendly and helpful to a novice such as myself. For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.

 
Mykola Stepanenko
  ( June 25, 2013 )
Gigapros is a good web host!
I have multiple websites with gigapros and my websites got little slow a while ago and when I posted a ticket they responded very fast and offered me to move to different server. I haven't had the same issues I was experiencing before, haven't noticed any connectivity or mail issues. Overall, just a fantastic web host.

 
Katja Faber
  ( June 24, 2013 )
Good uptime and features
Gigapros used to be a solid hosting company - affordable pricing, good uptime and features. No server slow down. I have found the speed of the site overall is fine, downloads are faster than the old dedicated server and I have not yet experienced any downtime with them. Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. Anyone looking for a great host, look no further!

 
Betty Mateer
  ( June 20, 2013 )
Gigapros really rocks!
My site has been with them for more than a year now. I've never experienced errors, downtime or any issues whatsoever. Server speed is always fast. Gigapros really rocks! The servers are really cheap, you can buy them starting at $39/mo. Sales and support staff are amazing, I've had a few queries that needed to be addressed and everytime they've given a concise answer and been very polite.

 
Ksenia Adamska
  ( June 04, 2013 )
I would rate it 9.8/10
I have only great words for Gigapros Hosting. Incredible price! As a novice i need the kind of support given by all the staff at Gigapros, they give it to me quickly, politely and freely. I can say that my site and email access have certainly seen improvement in speed and short-term reliability since the move. Overall I would rate it 9.8/10

 
Adolfa Ferrari
  ( June 03, 2013 )
Gigapros is the best solution!
I've been hosting with GiGapros for about one year and have had only good experiences with them. It has one killer feature for me: multisite. This allows me to host multiple sites under the same account, where each site is treated with full independence. Gigapros support has been outstanding, even when the issues were not actually their fault: they are very willing to help even when there's no fault in their systems. Their responses have been fast, friendly, and useful. Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info. If you need reliable host, Gigapros is the best solution!

 
Birgit Muller
  ( May 28, 2013 )
Reliability is great!
Gigapros Hosting reliability is perfect. Uptime, response everything is great. The tech support helps me to fix issues within no time. This doesn't mean that there are issues all the time. But in as in other hosts, issues had occured and fixed by Gigapros team. If you're an experienced unix admin then this web host is your only good choice.

 
Thomas Styles
  ( May 24, 2013 )
Gigapros is trustworthy web host!
I have been hosting my sites with gigapros for abount 1 year and very happy. The support at Gigapros has always been top notch and the hosting experience there has always exceeded our high expectations. The family forums are full of helpful folks always willing to lend a helping hand. If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't change one single thing. The sales and Technical are purely professional and timely. Thank you for being there. I hope you continue this way.

 
Ralph Schmidt
  ( May 23, 2013 )
I'd recommend Gigapros hosting!
I switched to Gigapros from from very poor web host about a year ago because of frequent outages at absolutely no support from them. Gigapros has been a pleasant surprise. Their technical support is amazing. Most other services will charge you extra fees for fixing problems, but they have no fees for that, it's great to have someone who can give you insight on how to fix the problem, and will be more than willing to fix it for you if you can't. It is just a great host, i started using it and it has been great for me. I'd recommend it! I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros web.

 
Marlon Berthiaume
  ( May 21, 2013 )
I wouldnt recommend them to anyone else.
Their pricing/feature packages are competitive and they offer business and vps packages as well. Gigapros is decent as long as you don't need anything too complex handled by support. They have really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers! Good uptime, great informative support, highest packages usability due to large number of useful features absent at the other providers, upgraded cPanel control panel. I wouldnt recommend them to anyone else.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


 
Limestone_125x125-1 Webline_125x125-1
 


 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
 
© 2014 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved