FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 175
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


  ( July 07, 2016 )
Customer service is extraordinary.
I have been with Gigapros for 8 months. Their support team has been terrific. Tickets are answered promptly and they stayed with me (sometimes through many emails) until we got the problem solved. They're Great! Site is loading faster than my other site at another host. They have cPanel which is quite simple to work with and all other hosting stuff, like any other hosting provider. Price is good, service is instant, interface is user-friendly!

 

  ( July 05, 2016 )
I like Gigapros hosting — their 1-click installer is cool
When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible. And gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with. I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem. Everything is running very well.

 

  ( June 30, 2016 )
My experience dealing with this host is perfect
I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites. One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this good host to others.

 

  ( June 29, 2016 )
Happy with uptime, speed and support
Time is money, so don't waste your time and choose this host. Uptime, speed and support have been great. I am so happy to deal with Gigapros, and highly recommend their cheap and reliable hosting service.

 

  ( June 28, 2016 )
Gigapros reliability has exceeded my expectations
Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature-rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support, just a second when the ticket is responded. My website has never been down!

 

  ( June 23, 2016 )
Gigapros service is reliaible, techs are helpful
I highly recommend Gigapros VPS hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate. It rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock. Support is good - ticket system works well. I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service.

 

  ( June 22, 2016 )
Wow, I must say they are GOOD!
If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Gigapros hosting service. One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true! Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host.

 

  ( June 20, 2016 )
Thanks a lot, Gigapros service is really amazing
I am so happy that I chose Gigapros hosting for my wordpress site 8 months ago. Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account. They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient. Pricing is cheaper than I was paying to my previous host. Also discounts saved much money for me. I like Gigapros hosting services and can highly recommend to others. Thanks.

 

  ( June 09, 2016 )
My host is very professional, it is Gigapros
My experience with GigaPros have been awesome so far. I experience very little downtime (50 mins - 6 months), download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I would have to contact customer support. Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. My expectations are always exceeded. Thank you gigapros Team - you are the best of the best!

 

  ( June 08, 2016 )
My site is online — I am happy with Gigapros hosting
I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful.

 

  ( June 07, 2016 )
Gigapros Live Help is very informative and professional
I have found gigapros via google search and contacted them via live help option, their worker was polite and explained me everything I wanted to know. He is really professional. They offered me a good hosting fit for my blog, I paid $10/mo via Paypal. Setup was fast and my web site was up and online after 5 minutes I paid and made order. I am glad to deal with this hosting provider. Hope you will also regret a thing if you choose their services. Recommended.

 

  ( June 02, 2016 )
My site is online and accessible to my clients
My website hosting experience is wonderful since I have switched to Gigapros. I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to them. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%. Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients.

 

  ( June 01, 2016 )
I like Gigapros easy to use cPanel
I've been hosting wordpress blogs with Gigapros for about 7 months, I like this web host. I love working with the support team! Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7! Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!

 

  ( May 30, 2016 )
Gigapros is perfect web hosting provider
The Staff of Gigapros have always provided helpful & professional customer service. I know that they have 5 times if not more than this amount to maintain. I have high marks for this hosting provider. I have 2 Domains hosted with this provider. Their work is really professional, servers are fast and stable. I am happy.

 

  ( May 25, 2016 )
Super Fast Hosting! I Like Gigapros services!
My name is Celio Farias and I live in Spain. I decided to buy US web hosting plan with 15 gbs of space. I had budget over $10/mo. Having done a search I was impressed by the positive customer hosting reviews about Gigapros hosting services. So, I contacted their sales rep, he offered by nice shared hosting account - setup was very fast, in 5 minutes my web site was up and running. I have been using them since November, 2015 - everything works really good. I am happy and highly recommend their services.

 

  ( May 24, 2016 )
Everything works fine with Gigapros
I am happy. Gigapros.com is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be: - cool network and server uptime, - Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast), - rapid professional tech help (they work even at night - this is great), - cheap pricing for such resourceful hosting packages. I like this decent hosting provider and can highly recommend their hosting services to others. Double Thumbs Up!

 

  ( May 20, 2016 )
Reliable and Honest Web Host!
I chose Gigapros VPS hosting service over 8 months ago. I host 5 wordpress blogs at their VPS and must say that I am happy with uptime, speed and their tech support is always online and ready to help. I contacted them via Skype and they explained me everything I needed to know. They spent over an hour talking with me. I like their patience and professionalism. I pay $20/mo for VPS via paypal. I like their user-friendly interface and easy-to-use cPanel. It is just amazing web hosting provider. I will definitely continue using their reliable services.

 

  ( May 18, 2016 )
I am happy hosting my site with Gigapros!
One of my site's visitors recommended me to choose another web hosting provider because of low speed connectivity and upload of pages. He suggested me dealing with Gigapros. I looked at their homepage and got to know they offered nice shared hosting solutions along with nice features, free bonuses and the price for them impressed me a lot. So, after several days I contacted them directly, they replied immediately and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought according to my requirements. Uptime is perfect! Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host! Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7! All in all, I am 100% satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host! It is really cool web host!

 

  ( May 16, 2016 )
Gigapros is reliable option to get hosting solutions at!
So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly. Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts. I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended.

 

  ( May 13, 2016 )
My wordpress blog is always online with Gigapros
I have been hosting one of my wordpress blogs with Gigapros since September 2015. Everything works fine. They will help you with anything be it scripts, billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress installed, I asked if it could be a server problem. They sent a guy out to look at it turns out I did something wrong in my config file. They fixed all the troubles. They offer nice 1-click installer apps for free as well as easy-to-use website builder, so it is easy to build new website while dealing with them. Their hosting is based on quality and I like this. Hope I will transfer some of my other web sites to them soon. Recommended.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 
SharePoint Site





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2016 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved