FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GigaPros

GigaPros Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GigaPros Reviews: 192
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GigaPros's Web Site



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


  ( September 22, 2016 )
Gigapros is perfect for hosting wordpress blogs
Finally I found a perfect place for hosting my wordpress blogs - it is Gigapros web host with stable US servers. They offer many payment options and I paid via Paypal and one of my wordpress blogs set up immediately after purchase. Now I have already transferred my other blogs to this decent host. Their customer support was very helpful with transfer and spent over 30 minutes with me helping to upload the files to hosting account. Speed is very fast, I like this host and can highly recommend to other webmasters.

 

  ( September 19, 2016 )
Finally I am impressed with hosting service
It's great! Now I am happy with the quality of hosting and customer support services provided by Gigapros team. Everything has impressed me: - great network and server uptime, - perfect and useful scripts as well as tools, - helpful, professional customer support, - free bonuses such as website builder, templates, domains, etc. All in all, I am glad. Gigapros service is based on quality and I will definitely continue using their hosting services for hosting my present and future web sites. Recommended.

 

  ( September 08, 2016 )
Plenty of bandwidth & disk space
No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host.

 

  ( September 07, 2016 )
Very happy with price, service & support
I can point out that it was very hard for me to choose VPS hosting provider. Found Gigapros and decided to give them a try. 100% sure that I made good decision. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The VPS control panel is simple and clear and works just fine. Gigapros offer a choice of the most common hosting control panels and even installs them for you. I chose a free one, it's well-organized and user-friendly and easy to navigate.

 

  ( September 06, 2016 )
Speed is great and everything just works.
Hey to all, I would like to share my experience. Gigapros is very professional web host with really stable servers in USA. Their service is low-cost, and taking into account the features, free bonuses and the most important is customer support - the price is really the best of the best. The features I like are: - Money Back Guarantee - Uptime SLA Guarantee - Zero Overselling Guarantee - 1 Hour Response Guarantee What I can recommend to others is to contact their sales representative, tell your specific requirements and what you are going to host - believe me, their team will find the best hosting solution for your needs at a perfect price.

 

  ( September 05, 2016 )
Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended.
I can honestly say, Gigapros is professional web host. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features. I would highly recommend its cheap hosting services for hosting wordpress and drupal sites. They have very helpful customer support team.

 

  ( September 01, 2016 )
My web site is in good hands!
Glad to deal with Gigapros team. Their hosting services are superb and their customer support is professional. Double thumbs up, great work! Steady so!

 

  ( August 30, 2016 )
Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider
I was experiencing downtime every week with my previous web host, so I decided to change it to another more reliable host. One of my friends recommended me to try Gigapros shared hosting services. So, I decided to give them a try as the price was very cheap and they offered FREE website transfer. Now I am fully-satisfied, the speed has been great, uptime is perfect (my site is always online and accessible to my visitors), and their customer support is really professional (work 24/7 and always available, even at midnight). Thanks a lot to my friend advice. Now I am very pleased with my host and really enjoy my experience dealing with them. Recommended.

 

  ( August 24, 2016 )
Gigapros hosting can suit any requirements
I'd like to say that it was very hard for me to find a good host according to my specific requirements. I have checked over 10 web hosts and it was not so easy to choose the best one according to my budget and requirements. Gigapros hosting plans impressed me with the price first, then I got to know that their features were cool, they also offer nice free bonuses. I contacted their support via Live Chat, they replied very fast and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought. I bought vps hosting plan with 1 gb of ram. Now everything works like a clock and I am happy running my site at Gigapros servers. Recommend this host to others.

 

  ( August 22, 2016 )
100% Mobile Ready Web Hosting Provider
Think that the main reason for choosing gigapros shared hosting was the best price for such great amount of resources (disk space, bandwidth) and also many useful features for successful running of any web site. Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for gigapros team. I especially like their Hacker Guard + Alert feature that prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly! It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account. Gigapros is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters.

 

  ( August 17, 2016 )
I can say that speed connectivity is really fast
Frankly speaking it was very hard to me to find a good web host with stable servers. I browsed many US web hosting discussion boards and finally found Gigapros. I bought one of their VPS hosting accounts - they helped me to choose the best fit. As for support, besides speed of responses, I checked to see if they are technically competent and they really do their best to prove it. The price is really affordable and I am satisfied with it.

 

  ( August 15, 2016 )
Perfect Network and Server Uptime
Other hosts I have used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base. And beyond that they want to charge you. Network and Server uptime are perfect - site is up and running fast. I have asked Gigapros to help me even with issues of my own making, and they have cheerfully and promptly fixed them for me. I unhesitatingly rate them five stars for support, and four and a half for everything else. I am happy and enjoy using this decent hosting service.

 

  ( August 10, 2016 )
Reliable host with helpful tech support
I can also join the majority of positive feedbacks about Gigapros hosting services. Their tech support is very professional. They replied in 3 minutes after my request and solved all the troubles I was experiencing explaining me everything regarding my own mistakes. I like their service, it is quite cheap. Speed connectivity is really fast, so my visitors are happy. I am 100% satisfied - highly recommend their hosting services to others.

 

  ( August 08, 2016 )
Fully satisfied, Gigapros hosting is great
I was pleasantly impressed by the quality of Gigapros web hosting services: - patient sales representative who explained me everything in details and found a good hosting fit for my needs, - really fast speed connectivity (my site's visitors are happy with speed load of pages), - Network and server uptime have been perfect (my site is always up and accessible from all over the world), - helpful and professional customer support team which work 24/7 and really to solve all the troubles, - Pricing is quite reasonable (they saved much money for me, I like it very much. So, as you can see, I am fully satisfied dealing with Gigapros and can highly recommend their cheap as well as reliable hosting services to others.

 

  ( August 04, 2016 )
Great Host :)
There often is no need to contact your hosting support provider when things go as planned but when they don't... Gigapros have proven over and over again to provide the most amazing lightening speed support I have ever encountered. From minor questions to moving of servers they have always come through for me. I recommend Gigapros hosting if your web needs are really important - you won't be disappointed.

 

  ( July 27, 2016 )
Good Uptime, Fast Speed + helpful support
I have looked through various web hosting providers with servers located in US (I compared over 15 web hosts - I spent over 1 week to choose the best one for my wordpress blog). Gigapros plans impressed me with the price and features. I contact them, their sales rep explained me everything and found really good hosting package for my needs. Tech support was also responsive and helped with setup. Great plus for their team. These guys know how to keep their clients 100% satisfied and happy using hosting service without any headaches. Recommended.

 

  ( July 25, 2016 )
My host is professional, I like Gigapros service!
I have had a good hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host. When I have a problem - their technicians get information which I can give them and determine what the problem is and fix it for me, while in most cases, you are in an IM session. I mostly use IM and when not available I know I can leave a support ticket - they are all over it. Also great pluses: - cheap and reasonable prices - good customer hosting reviews - their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

 

  ( July 07, 2016 )
Customer service is extraordinary.
I have been with Gigapros for 8 months. Their support team has been terrific. Tickets are answered promptly and they stayed with me (sometimes through many emails) until we got the problem solved. They're Great! Site is loading faster than my other site at another host. They have cPanel which is quite simple to work with and all other hosting stuff, like any other hosting provider. Price is good, service is instant, interface is user-friendly!

 

  ( July 05, 2016 )
I like Gigapros hosting — their 1-click installer is cool
When you have found a right host you try to be with it as long as possible. And gigapros is such a host. They are worth having a deal with. I'm running more than one website on shared server, never had any problem. Everything is running very well.

 

  ( June 30, 2016 )
My experience dealing with this host is perfect
I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites. One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this good host to others.

 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 
SharePoint Site





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2016 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved