FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > Host-ed Inc.

Host-ed Inc. Reviews



Rating
Total Number of Host-ed Inc. Reviews: 12
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

Information
 
Visit Host-ed Inc.'s Web Site



the_rios
  ( April 22, 2011 )
Very reliable servers, fast speed and friendly customer support. I've called them many times and they never gave me a sign that I irritate them. Always help me to cope with the problems and give me good advices.

 
SnoozaaES
  ( January 03, 2011 )
I am a fan of coupon codes. I always like to buy things at the cheapest price possible. Host-Ed offer great deals with coupons. Better than what other hosting companies can offer.

 
kohazd
  ( December 28, 2010 )
I was able to get my hands on a max pack special promo hosting plan from Host-ed and I'm very satisfied with it. Fast loading times and great features.

 
UchE
  ( December 20, 2010 )
I'm just starting with websites and stuff but I wanted to say that once I signed up for host-ed it was pretty hard to do all by myself. I don't know if it's me or the control panel. Just keep this in mind.

 
LSari?
  ( December 07, 2010 )
Outstanding support and service. This is one of the few things in life that is as it looks like. They say they will give you a quality product and they do. Plus it's cheap.

 
gross
  ( December 05, 2010 )
The guys from HostEd are pretty cool. I asked them all these newbie questions because I am a newbie when it comes to hosting and I'm sure I was quite annoying but still they answered me in a timely fashion and very politely and professionally.

 
dankina
  ( November 13, 2010 )
I think this host is great and would recommend them. I was a little disappointed that they do not allow mail for subdomains, but it's not a big deal. Uploads go well. The web site is easy to use and manage.

 
ceylan
  ( November 12, 2010 )
1 years ago I asked host-ed to host a personal site. This year I went with a business account so I can have more sites. The upgrade is worth the price any way you look at it. Their platform alone is worth it. And the support team has great skills

 
lubos
  ( November 07, 2010 )
My expierience with host-ed.net from the very start has been exceptional. I talked to many other companies and they were very friendly and professional and even better not pushy. My positive expierience with them has prompted me to write this review.

 
webmaster
  ( November 06, 2010 )
Our business has been hosted withhost-ed.net for several months now. It's fairly headache free, works well and our site is up. We don't call the tech support too much, but when we do, they do a good job. My suggestion is to give them a shot.

 
fai
  ( March 12, 2010 )
recommend it to everyone interested in JSP Hosting solutions at low prices. I am happy with my hosting company, so i recommend them. The service is awesome. They provide, PHP, MySQL, Perl, Python and many more

 
footballcity
  ( February 28, 2010 )
These guys are always there, my site's always up, with one small exception and during that they totally communicated with me on exactly what was going on and were completely honest about the problem. I really appreciate them.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


MediaTemple_300x250-1
 
Webline_125x125-3
 


 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
 
© 2014 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved