FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 26
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site



1 2


  ( November 15, 2018 )
Solid company with stable servers.
I recently had to call Technical Support for help with my website as it was not appearing properly. They were patient, polite, cordial, and extraordinarily helpful. Solid company with stable servers.

 

  ( November 09, 2018 )
You cannot find a more reliable host!
You cannot find a more reliable host! I have not experienced a minute of noticeable downtime. I highly recommend them, they are top!

 

  ( October 26, 2018 )
They are the best in this realm!
Planethoster provides an exceptional quality service and features at an economical price. I’m a recently new costumer of Planethoster and is totally satisfied with my package and hosts. They are really a great provider which solves any issues which may happen. Highly recommend them to use!!! They are the best in this realm!

 

  ( October 22, 2018 )
Fabulous host with stable servers.
I dare say that Planethoster hosting is great and beyond praise. And their pricing policy is simple and flexible. Support is on-line for 24 hours. Fabulous host with stable servers.

 

  ( October 19, 2018 )
Without a doubt, this service is affordable.
PlanetHoster is the most amazing website hosting platform that is available for you to use! Without a doubt, this service is affordable. The efficiency from this site host is magnificent. Highly recommended!

 

  ( October 17, 2018 )
Transfer was quick and painless.
Transfer was quick and painless. Their tech staff helped me much in fixing a lot of my issues and they are always patient and polite.

 

  ( October 12, 2018 )
Good and perfect company.
Good and perfect company. Their customer call center is good, and never had to wait more than a minute for someone to answer. Tech support always helpful and can solve my problems. They have really cheap prices and offer a lot of features for their low price.

 

  ( October 05, 2018 )
Reliable and trustworthy.
My business has been hosting with them for a long time now and their services haven’t changed with constant reliability, support and consistent pricing.

 

  ( September 28, 2018 )
My website is constantly up.
My website is constantly up, I've never had any issues with service. FTP and everything else works great, have 5 accounts used with no problems, account creation to usability takes up to 5 min. Webmail works flawlessly too, overall 'm very satisfied with them.

 

  ( September 21, 2018 )
Keep up the good work!
Good service with the cheap price, the excellent support is provided by this company. Keep up the good work! Like you, buddies.

 

  ( September 14, 2018 )
Amazing tech support!
Amazing tech support! They have quick and professional responds with knowledge to depend on, unlike other support. They are very polite when asked for help and fixing any issues for me immediately.

 

  ( August 22, 2018 )
Reliable and trustworthy hosting provider.
They are always reliable and never wait long at all for an answer and resolution. Thanks!

 

  ( August 21, 2018 )
Their service has been topnotch.
Their service has been topnotch. The chat support feature is really an advantage for me and is a lot quicker than conventional support methods.

 

  ( August 17, 2018 )
Good and reliable.
Their support is good, plans are fairly priced. My experience with them has been good so far.

 

  ( August 15, 2018 )
Help is second ot none.
I just started with this host so I immediately wanted some help in order to configure my ftp and upload. They helped me immediately and everything worked out as they told me. So far, so good. I will be letting you know after a while is everything works.

 

  ( August 09, 2018 )
Perfect and reliable.
My query was resolved straightaway, happy with the level of service received. This hosting provider is perfect and reliable for me.

 

  ( July 27, 2018 )
Support is second to none.
Anytime I have issues with my website or general queries this company help me until I am resolved with any issue or query, their support helped me out massively with issues with an external domain I was using also, their support is 2nd to none!

 

  ( July 26, 2018 )
All is fine!
They are the best hosting provider I have ever dealt with. Servers have no downtime and prices are cheap. Reasonable price, easy to use interface. Detailed and helpful instructions in support center. All is fine!

 

  ( July 10, 2018 )
I love them!
They are simply amazing. The most amazing thing about it is simply: Everything. A very very unbelievably great tech support and everything about it is great. I'm very happy using it. These guys are totally awesome and I mean it. I love them!

 

  ( July 04, 2018 )
You've made my day, Planethoster.
You've made my day, Planethoster. They helped me to find the best solution. Fantastic service and just a all around great experience.

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2018 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved