FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 17
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site




  ( September 21, 2018 )
Keep up the good work!
Good service with the cheap price, the excellent support is provided by this company. Keep up the good work! Like you, buddies.

 

  ( September 14, 2018 )
Amazing tech support!
Amazing tech support! They have quick and professional responds with knowledge to depend on, unlike other support. They are very polite when asked for help and fixing any issues for me immediately.

 

  ( August 22, 2018 )
Reliable and trustworthy hosting provider.
They are always reliable and never wait long at all for an answer and resolution. Thanks!

 

  ( August 21, 2018 )
Their service has been topnotch.
Their service has been topnotch. The chat support feature is really an advantage for me and is a lot quicker than conventional support methods.

 

  ( August 17, 2018 )
Good and reliable.
Their support is good, plans are fairly priced. My experience with them has been good so far.

 

  ( August 15, 2018 )
Help is second ot none.
I just started with this host so I immediately wanted some help in order to configure my ftp and upload. They helped me immediately and everything worked out as they told me. So far, so good. I will be letting you know after a while is everything works.

 

  ( August 09, 2018 )
Perfect and reliable.
My query was resolved straightaway, happy with the level of service received. This hosting provider is perfect and reliable for me.

 

  ( July 27, 2018 )
Support is second to none.
Anytime I have issues with my website or general queries this company help me until I am resolved with any issue or query, their support helped me out massively with issues with an external domain I was using also, their support is 2nd to none!

 

  ( July 26, 2018 )
All is fine!
They are the best hosting provider I have ever dealt with. Servers have no downtime and prices are cheap. Reasonable price, easy to use interface. Detailed and helpful instructions in support center. All is fine!

 

  ( July 10, 2018 )
I love them!
They are simply amazing. The most amazing thing about it is simply: Everything. A very very unbelievably great tech support and everything about it is great. I'm very happy using it. These guys are totally awesome and I mean it. I love them!

 

  ( July 04, 2018 )
You've made my day, Planethoster.
You've made my day, Planethoster. They helped me to find the best solution. Fantastic service and just a all around great experience.

 

  ( June 29, 2018 )
Professional and effective service from these guys
Professional and effective service from these guys, brilliant communication they provide! My questions has been answered immediately. Thanks!

 

  ( June 22, 2018 )
I cannot ask for more...
The server activates instantly, awesome support service. They even called me to my phone number to check if everything is ok. I cannot ask for more...

 

  ( June 18, 2018 )
Thumbs up!
Planethoster is brilliant - get everything you need and pay only for what you actually want in your hosting plan. They have 24/7 support that is always managed by default. Thumbs up!

 

  ( June 11, 2018 )
Features are top notch!
I never experience any downtime, which keeps my business constantly growing!! I would recommend them to anyone! Ps. Features are top notch!

 

  ( June 05, 2018 )
I am fond of being with my Planethoster.
I am fond of being with my Planethoster...Especially how they support my website (I mean in a webmaster-friendly manner). I liked how easy it was to get my Wordpress blog up and running.

 

  ( May 29, 2018 )
Excellent hosting.
Excellent hosting. Great services, great support, great price. I would recommend to use them for everybody who are interested in getting quality services.

 


Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


300x250
 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2018 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved