FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 33
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site



1 2


  ( August 17, 2018 )
Good and reliable.
Their support is good, plans are fairly priced. My experience with them has been good so far.

 

  ( August 15, 2018 )
Help is second ot none.
I just started with this host so I immediately wanted some help in order to configure my ftp and upload. They helped me immediately and everything worked out as they told me. So far, so good. I will be letting you know after a while is everything works.

 

  ( August 09, 2018 )
Perfect and reliable.
My query was resolved straightaway, happy with the level of service received. This hosting provider is perfect and reliable for me.

 

  ( July 27, 2018 )
Support is second to none.
Anytime I have issues with my website or general queries this company help me until I am resolved with any issue or query, their support helped me out massively with issues with an external domain I was using also, their support is 2nd to none!

 

  ( July 26, 2018 )
All is fine!
They are the best hosting provider I have ever dealt with. Servers have no downtime and prices are cheap. Reasonable price, easy to use interface. Detailed and helpful instructions in support center. All is fine!

 

  ( July 10, 2018 )
I love them!
They are simply amazing. The most amazing thing about it is simply: Everything. A very very unbelievably great tech support and everything about it is great. I'm very happy using it. These guys are totally awesome and I mean it. I love them!

 

  ( July 04, 2018 )
You've made my day, Planethoster.
You've made my day, Planethoster. They helped me to find the best solution. Fantastic service and just a all around great experience.

 

  ( June 29, 2018 )
Professional and effective service from these guys
Professional and effective service from these guys, brilliant communication they provide! My questions has been answered immediately. Thanks!

 

  ( June 22, 2018 )
I cannot ask for more...
The server activates instantly, awesome support service. They even called me to my phone number to check if everything is ok. I cannot ask for more...

 

  ( June 18, 2018 )
Thumbs up!
Planethoster is brilliant - get everything you need and pay only for what you actually want in your hosting plan. They have 24/7 support that is always managed by default. Thumbs up!

 

  ( June 11, 2018 )
Features are top notch!
I never experience any downtime, which keeps my business constantly growing!! I would recommend them to anyone! Ps. Features are top notch!

 

  ( June 05, 2018 )
I am fond of being with my Planethoster.
I am fond of being with my Planethoster...Especially how they support my website (I mean in a webmaster-friendly manner). I liked how easy it was to get my Wordpress blog up and running.

 

  ( May 29, 2018 )
Excellent hosting.
Excellent hosting. Great services, great support, great price. I would recommend to use them for everybody who are interested in getting quality services.

 
1 2



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2022 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved