FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GlowHost.com

GlowHost.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GlowHost.com Reviews: 51
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GlowHost.com's Web Site



1 2 3


  ( May 14, 2024 )
answer questions promptly
The most important things in a hosting company are really customer service, reliability, and experience. Glowhost web host has all of those things and more. Thank you very very much for being responsive and competent. You always answer questions promptly, and if you don't know the answer, you are up front about it. 100% of the time, the issue is resolved and all's well.

 

  ( May 13, 2024 )
amazing!
On transferring to Glowhost, I firstly found that I got answers to my emails very promptly, often within an hour, or even less. This is amazing! Matt was also in the same time zone as myself, which was a great bonus, as we could have multiple exchanges during a business day.

 

  ( May 08, 2024 )
recommend glowhost.
I have recently transferred my site to Glowhost from another host. The team at this host have made the transition quick and smooth, promptly answering my questions, even on weekends. Their plans are well priced, particularly considering the level of customer service they provide. I would recommend glowhost to anyone who requires hosting.

 

  ( October 31, 2023 )
Very happy with them.
I uploaded three web sites, and two databases. I had a couple of questions during the initial setup, I received very quick and informative responses from the staff at GlowHost web host. If there are any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through logmein account and they will fix it. So I am still very happy with them.

 

  ( October 06, 2023 )
Excellent service!
I'd like to sincerely thank the guys from GlowHost for the excellent service they provide. Support can be slow at times and setup took up some time because they marked my order as fraud. I have several sites with them and every single one of them makes me money. That is only the case because they helped lift me and my business up.

 

  ( September 27, 2023 )
Thanks for your help.
You guys are the best. Thanks for your help. I signed up with GlowHost 3 months ago and everything went very smooth. The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. Such a wonderful hosting provider. I can't say enough wonderful things about them.

 

  ( September 06, 2023 )
Fast speed and great uptime.
Thank you GlowHost team for providing me with such a professional hosting service based on fast speed and great uptime - it is much faster than ordinary hosting. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them.

 

  ( August 29, 2023 )
Glowhost support team is helpful.
Great web host. Wait times for MSN support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Glowhost support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. The cPanel is feature rich and easy to use.

 

  ( August 23, 2023 )
Uptime is amazing
The responses they provide is always fast and are always within the context which makes me wonder how those guys were able to do it. I will definitely work with glowhost for future projects. Uptime is amazing, the servers are top notch!

 

  ( August 16, 2023 )
Easy to reach via e-mail or live chat.
Reaching my old host was impossible. E-mails took 3 weeks before a reply was given, phone calls were never returned. I lost a lot of business because of them. Glowhost, on the other hand, is easy to reach via e-mail or live chat, e-mails are answered usually within 10 minutes and things actually get fixed. And the prices are about 1/4 the cost of my old host to boot!

 

  ( August 11, 2023 )
Great host!
I have my server up and running in seconds. Would like to mention Glowhost offers convenient billing for Web Hosting, allowing you to pick the billing option that works best for you and your budget. Also, I've never received such consistently good service from any host. Great host!

 

  ( August 04, 2023 )
The support is outstanding.
Glowhost hosting service is great. When i asked all the necessary questions I needed and they answer them politely I've decided to get an account. The support is outstanding and I don't think you can compare these guys to anyone else. They are the creme in this market and they provide such a great service, I'm saving up some cash to pay a full year with them.

 

  ( July 04, 2023 )
Well done!
Although I haven't been with Glowhost shared hosting long I can already see they are a great web hosting provider. Plus customer service is usually fast and is always nice to me.

 

  ( July 03, 2023 )
Thank you, Glowhost provider!
From the beginning stages of design to the customer service and support, Glowhost provider listened to our needs, responded with speed and professionalism far beyond our expectations and continues to deliver an excellent service at a more than competitive and fair price.

 

  ( June 13, 2023 )
I definitely recommend Glowhost hands dow
I saw the disk space and yet it is small – it’s enough for most operations and suits most of the people, like me for example. The dashboard is excellent, the support is amazing, everything is terrific. I definitely recommend Glowhost hands down; while the prices may be a little more expensive than other shared hosts, the extremely high quality of the service is worth every single penny you spend.

 

  ( June 08, 2023 )
Good host to run OpenCart
I would like to say Glowhost is an amazing hosting provider and I will continue to use them for my hosting for some time to come. This is one of the best hosting services for Open Cart. I use this hosting service for my tablet web site and run OpenCart. Fast database connection speed, good web site speed are very important technical moments for the sites like I have. And I do have that with my host.

 

  ( June 02, 2023 )
good hosting service
I had never used such a good hosting service before. I was in need of an inexpensive service and decided to give Glowhost a try. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Network uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed. Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status. Really nice web host.

 

  ( May 23, 2023 )
They are great!
One word describes all - Excellent! (after it you can add words like - sales, price, support, uptime, speed). My only gripe is that occasionally the server will be down but they get it up pretty quick. They are great! I would recommend Glowhost to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

 

  ( May 16, 2023 )
Happy with Glowhost hosting.
I have awesome uptime, reliability, and great speed. I have signed up with Glowhost and would like to tell you about the quality of service they provide. It has been a great host for me. So far that took a short period of time to get everything fixed. The setup fee was FREE, the monthly charge is ridiculously small, and it offers all of the services I wanted. Highly recommend their hosting to others.

 

  ( May 11, 2023 )
I am impressed with Glowhost
Move of my sites is complete. So far they are very responsive and have received no downtime notices from Site Uptime monitoring. It looks good. While it did take a couple of days to come to a resolution, I am impressed with Glowhost commitment to support and service. I have several accounts with them, and they continue to impress!

 
1 2 3



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2024 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved