FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > planethoster.com

planethoster.com Reviews



Rating
Total Number of planethoster.com Reviews: 70
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit planethoster.com's Web Site



1 2 3 4


  ( April 27, 2023 )
I'm really happy to be here.
You know how difficult to find a right host and when you have it, you feel lucky. These guys (I mean Planethoster) keep everything simple, local, and affordable. I have faced no issues yet. And I'm really happy to be here.

 

  ( April 25, 2023 )
Intelligent, thoughtful, polite.
Planethoster continues to provide intelligent, thoughtful, polite support, even providing assistance in some areas I don't think they have to. I'm beginning to feel guilty about taking up their time - but still they are consistently gratious.

 

  ( April 17, 2023 )
I am very thankful for their services and stable servers.
It was my first time on this site. I was somewhat confused about how everything worked. I had a lot of questions, but their tech staff has done a great job nailing down all my questions. I am very thankful for their hosting services and stable servers.

 

  ( April 12, 2023 )
A breath of fresh air.
I've used Planethoster for about a year, and I am migrating sites to it, from the other company. Planethoster is a breath of fresh air. It's not dominated by the marketing department and their services are easy to use, clean, and not shouty. Planethoster's Help-desk is very good, and I need it less, because the site is well laid out.

 

  ( April 03, 2023 )
Planethoster's help services are top notch.
Planethoster's help services are top notch. They always have time to help me and are 100% successful with helping me with my problems, no matter how little. I love this company!

 

  ( March 30, 2023 )
Always patient and extremely helpful.
I cannot gush more about this service. They are always patient and extremely helpful. My only gripe is sometimes I have difficulty figuring out what to tag my need is (often doesn't fit a simple category, or I'm trying to clarify a previous help session).

 

  ( March 23, 2023 )
Outstanding customer service!
Outstanding customer service! That is the reason I have moved my all sites to Planethoster. They are always available to help and solve the problems.

 

  ( March 14, 2023 )
I highly recommend them to anyone looking for hosting solutions.
They have amazing prices, servers and hosting quality. Not only that they also provide 24/7 customer support whatever the matter. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for hosting solutions.

 

  ( March 09, 2023 )
Good company with rock-solid servers.
I absolutely love the knowledge and patience the team members show to their clients (me). I am new at this and I am sure I can cause a eye brow to raise from time to time. But I have always been treated well and patiently gained the answers I needed. Good company with rock-solid servers.

 

  ( February 28, 2023 )
Never disappoint me.
I have never been let down by Planethoster's Support. They are responsive and efficient in solving a problem. They make your problem seem like it is the most important thing that needs a solution...and, always seem to have that solution at hand.

 

  ( February 24, 2023 )
Wow! These people are awesome!
Wow! These people are awesome! I am switching my site to Planethoster as they seem more reliable as far as up time, as for sure more helpful! I have yet to build my new site with them, but from the little interaction I have had with them so far I am very pleased!

 

  ( February 15, 2023 )
I am so happy with the service I have received this morning.
I am so happy with the service I have received this morning. I have had all my questions answered in a clear and friendly manner. Servers are as stable as a rock. And prices are quite affordable for me.

 

  ( February 14, 2023 )
Great company in all aspects.
Been using Planethoster for around 2 years now and their team is always very helpful and support is 10/10. It's true there are other products like this in the marker but I stay with Planethoster just for their great support and quality hosting services. Thank you!

 

  ( February 13, 2023 )
Really impressed!
Excellent response and even better help! Really impressed by the level of service from Planethoster. The tech guy was also very funny, making it an even more pleasing experience.

 

  ( February 09, 2023 )
One of the best hosting companies in the world!
One of the best hosting companies in the world! It has, hands down, the best support team which is full of professionals who will help you with any possible issue. I haven't seen such great support in any platform! Moreover, the website loading times are one of the best in the industry. Their hosting prices are absolutely amazing as well. Overall, it is definitely one of the best hosting companies in the whole world. You won't make a mistake if you choose their services!

 

  ( February 06, 2023 )
I really appreciate how reliable they are!
They are the best at getting your problems solved. I really appreciate how reliable they are!

 

  ( February 03, 2023 )
Happy to be their client.
I have been using Planethoster for 2 years and their support is amazing! They have helped me with anything that I needed or have referred me to the correct people that can help. I am renewing my service for another 3 years and I couldn't be happier with all their services!

 

  ( January 09, 2019 )
First off, the BEST of any I have used.
First off, the BEST of any I have used. The technical support staff are extremely fast and knowledgeable about any issues or questions I have had. A+++++

 

  ( December 28, 2018 )
You’ll make the best decision by choosing this company.
If you are looking for a site to host your website, you’ll make the best decision by choosing this company, as it is the most efficient site to help you receive the most traffic possible. With inexpensive prices and magnificent customer service, I can 99% guarantee that you will never be upset or disappointed with the results you see from using this website hosting site.

 

  ( December 21, 2018 )
Without a doubt, this service is affordable.
Planethoster is the most amazing website hosting platform that is available for you to use! Without a doubt, this service is affordable. The efficiency from this site host is magnificent.

 
1 2 3 4



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2023 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved