FindDedicatedServer Facebook
FindDedicatedServer.com
  SHOWCASE   SEARCH   DIRECTORY   ARTICLES   NEWS   REVIEWS   FORUMS


FindDedicatedServer.com > Dedicated Server Reviews > GTHost

GTHost Reviews



Rating
Total Number of GTHost Reviews: 63
Customer Support  
Value for Money  
Speed & Reliability  

 
Visit GTHost's Web Site



1 2 3 4


  ( November 02, 2023 )
The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool.
I am lucky to have chosen GTHost dedicated hosting service - these guys know how to keep everything working and running efficiently. My site's pages load really fast, think that it is due to their processor. The features and free bonuses they are offer are really cool and very helpful for a webmaster who want to build new web site and host it immediately within minutes.

 

  ( October 31, 2023 )
Brilliant fast, helpful.
Always contactable and always very helpful. GTHost.com is a good dedicated hosting provider to do business with. Brilliant fast, helpful and approachable! Couldn't do enough to help and very professional i cant wait to see my finished website with such a fast turn around it wont be long now!

 

  ( October 12, 2023 )
Fast, cheap, and easy to use.
I've been using GTHost.com for 4 months for a number of different sites. The hosting itself has been great - fast, cheap, and easy to use, qualities you can find in many companies. What really amazes me about GTHost.com however, is the customer support. It's not often you can send a support ticket in the early hours of a Sunday morning, and get a helpful reply within 5 minutes. In some cases, they've even continued to help me with my issue even after it's been identified that the issue resided in my own application, and was nothing to do with their hosting services when they would of been well within their rights to send me away.

 

  ( October 06, 2023 )
GTHost.com Canada dedicated hosting is the best.
When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. The claim that thei support is the fastest in the world might well be true. GTHost.com Canada dedicated hosting is the best.

 

  ( October 03, 2023 )
Highly Recommended!
I've used a number of hosts but these guys are the best I've ever come across for wordpress hosting. 5 out of 5, 10 out of 10, No doubt GTHost.com is a great web hosting provider to host your website/s with! Highly Recommended! I've rented a dedicated hosting account from these guys for almost 11 months, and whenever I need help due to my inexperence, they are always there with a quick response.

 

  ( September 26, 2023 )
Trustworthy virtual private server hosting.
I initially chose GTHost.com vps hosting for the price and features. The price and features remain solid. This web host has been exceptional in terms of customer support and communications; very professional, prompt, and friendly administration. Excellent and timely tech support, very affordable.

 

  ( September 14, 2023 )
Don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.
I've signed up with GTHost web hosting few months ago, and I have been impressed with their support. I'm paying half of what I was paying at my other host! It places high value on customer support and it shows. I don't think I'll ever be looking for a new web host.

 

  ( September 11, 2023 )
Believe searching for a better provider will be time-wasting.
I'd like to say that GTHost is not bad and I would recommend this host! I can say that I “got stacked” with them and have no intention to start the search for another provider. I have what I need on the one hand and I do not have any headache and jet-fast support on the other hand. I believe searching for a better provider will be time-wasting.

 

  ( September 05, 2023 )
The technical support team is by far the best!
I have gone through the standard procedure of trying different Web hosting providers, and I have never been quite satisfied up until I discovered GTHost server hosting services. The technical support team is by far the best I have ever seen. Every time I have submitted a question I have received solutions that were more than up to my expectations within 20 minutes.

 

  ( August 29, 2023 )
Nice Canada vps hosting service
Great server package/value for money. GTHost Toronto, Canada vps hosting service is second to none. Whenever I've had a technical question or an issue a solution comes quickly. These guys are unbelievable! Incredible support. Never once had a problem or attitude from them. When I mess things up on my end they come through every time. Thanks, guys. You're the best.

 

  ( August 25, 2023 )
Uptime has been great.
I'm happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed. GTHost is the best dedicated server hosting service I have ever used and I highly recommend it to anyone without reservations. Well done!

 

  ( August 23, 2023 )
Server performance and uptime are good.
Currently hosting 7 websites with GTHost under instant server plan in Chicago and most of the sites are running on php/mysql. 2 are blog sites and 1 is a small cms site. Server performance and uptime are good and cost wise GTHost is very affordable. Infact, I was looking for such a host when I found their site. Keep up the good work...

 

  ( August 22, 2023 )
Support is professional.
GTHost is a great dedicated server host. The price, bandwidth, and storage are excellent. Support is professional, communicative, and quite fast. Fantastic support team and better services than ever! It is a great host that I would recommend. My site is always up and running.

 

  ( August 18, 2023 )
Reliable Europe dedicated hosting.
If you are looking for a hosting provider and you do not choose GTHost Europe dedicated hosting, then you do not take your business seriously. I am very glad that I tried their servers. I am very happy with them and they are always very nice even when you lose it.

 

  ( August 11, 2023 )
Happy with GTHost vps hosting provider!
I had an initial query regarding hooking the database up in a CMS install, but this was due to my familiarity with Plesk over Vesta and its method of assigning permissions for the DB user, so there wasn't anything actually technically wrong. The query was again resolved very quickly, no fuss - and as an aside, I now definitely prefer Vesta over Plesk. Happy with GTHost vps hosting provider!

 

  ( August 07, 2023 )
Good job.
It makes a pleasant change to receive the sort of help you get from this web host. My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation. Good job. GTHost EU dedicated hosting provider also offers excellent value for money with lots of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price.

 

  ( June 30, 2023 )
very happy with them.
The incredible customer support is what keeps me with GTHost Toronto server hosting. The team is professional. If there is any other problem, they will connect to the client machine through the LogMeIn account and they will fix it. So I am still very happy with them.

 

  ( June 29, 2023 )
pricing met my budget
I was looking for a reliable (time-tested) web host with nice dedicated hosting accounts for my new-built web site and found GTHost provider - the pricing met my budget and I decided to try their services. When I contacted them at 3 am, they replied immediately and solved all the troubles I was experiencing. I am confident that they would have provided me with the solution had I not been able to figure it out.

 

  ( June 28, 2023 )
Double Thumbs up!
I have been with GTHost for a few months now and host a number of websites on the Professional dedicated hosting package. Customer support has been second to none - helpful, patient, and thorough support staff. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correctly. Lightning-quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. Double Thumbs up!

 

  ( June 23, 2023 )
Nice Ashburn, USA vps solutions.
Well done, GTHost team. They have assisted me with excellence tonight on several attempts of mine to get familiar with the service. They are by far and away from the most professional, most knowledgeable, and quickest response group I deal with. Highly recommend their Ashburn, USA vps solutions. Those that know the importance of customer service will be blown away, like me. Hats off to you guys! Thanks a million!

 
1 2 3 4



Submit a Review

Connect with  or  or 


Name:
Email:
Rating:
Customer Support
Value for Money
Speed & Reliability
Title of your review:
Your review:
 
 

 
 





 
Showcase Search
Directory About Us
Articles Contact Us
News Site Map
Reviews Copyright
Forums Privacy Policy
WEB HOSTING COMPANY
Add Your Host
Manage Your Listing
Advertising Info
OUR NETWORK
© 2023 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved